Ampere PRO Apk v4.05 (MOD Débloqué)

Nom De L'application Ampere
Genre Outils
Taille 8M
Version 4.05
MOD Info PRO Débloqué
Obtenez-le Google Play
Dernière mise à jour janvier 8, 2023 (3 semaines ago)
Advertisement
Télécharger (8M)

Beaucoup d’entre vous connaissent la vitesse de charge de votre appareil Android, mais personne ne sait combien de temps la batterie de votre téléphone restera ou pourquoi votre batterie se décharge plus rapidement. Donc, si vous voulez savoir combien de temps durera la batterie de votre téléphone ou sa vitesse de drainage, vous devez essayer d’utiliser cette excellente application nommée Ampere PRO Apk, qui est disponible sur tous les principaux marchés d’applications.

Présentation de Ampere

Il s’agit d’une application pour les appareils Android qui vous permet de comprendre à quelle vitesse votre appareil Android se charge et à quelle vitesse il se décharge. Il s’agit d’une application très fiable qui vous aide à tester la batterie de secours de votre appareil Android. Il vous donne des informations précises sur le flux de courant des chargeurs et des câbles USB que vous utilisez pour charger votre appareil.

La meilleure chose que j’aime dans l’application, c’est qu’elle vous aide également à suivre la vitesse de charge des chargeurs sans fil et des banques d’alimentation. La vitesse de charge est bonne si l’application affiche la plage mA entre 400 et 600 lorsque le chargeur est branché. Et si votre appareil n’est pas connecté au chargeur et affiche une plage mA entre -200 et -400, alors votre appareil a une excellente batterie de secours.

En plus de la batterie de secours, l’application vous montre le système d’exploitation, le numéro de modèle, la tension, la température, la santé, la technologie, build ID et l’état de charge de votre appareil. De plus, il vous montre un graphique où vous obtiendrez une explication détaillée des étapes de charge LiPo.

Facile à utiliser

Ampere est une application très pratique et facile à utiliser, car il n’est pas nécessaire d’effectuer une configuration supplémentaire ou de modifier les paramètres de l’application. au moment où vous installez et ouvrez l’application, elle fonctionnera automatiquement. Il ne prend que 5 à 10 secondes pour calculer les statistiques de votre appareil. Il vous donne une mesure précise de la tension, de la vitesse de charge et de la vitesse de décharge de votre appareil.

Interface utilisateur bien optimisée

L’application est livrée avec une interface utilisateur bien conçue et simple où vous obtiendrez l’option de réglage et de partage dans le coin supérieur droit. En allant dans les paramètres, vous pouvez appliquer le thème sombre pour changer l’arrière-plan de l’application en noir. De même, vous obtiendrez les statistiques de votre appareil en trois couleurs différentes.

Supposons que si votre appareil est branché, vous obtiendrez les statistiques en bleu, et lorsque votre appareil ne charge pas, les statistiques apparaîtront en orange. Mais lorsque votre appareil est surchargé, les statistiques apparaîtront en rouge.

Prend en charge plusieurs appareils

Ampere is compatible with multiple devices. You can use this application on devices such as Moto E/G/X, Nexus 4/5/6/7/9, OnePlus 1, Samsung Galaxy Note 2/3/10, Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5, Sony Experia M/Z, and many more devices. However, it supports all android devices, but it doesn’t show accurate information on few devices.

Semblable à Display Tester Pro, vous pouvez également l’utiliser pour tester vos informations d’affichage sur n’importe quel appareil Android. Et la meilleure partie est que vous n’avez même pas besoin d’autorisations root pour exécuter cette application.

Prise en charge multilingue

La particularité de l’application est que vous pouvez changer la langue par défaut de l’application en différentes langues telles que l’anglais, l’allemand, le chinois, le japonais, le portugais, l’espagnol, le russe, l’italien, l’indonésien, le turc, le roumain et bien d’autres. Vous pouvez sélectionner n’importe quelle langue qui est appropriée et confortable pour vous de comprendre.

Mod APK Version de Ampere

Ampere Mod Apk est la version modifiée (PRO) de l’application officielle Ampere, où vous pouvez profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités professionnelles sans même les acheter. De plus, vous pouvez les utiliser sans aucune restriction.

Caractéristiques du Mod

Fonctionnalités Pro Débloquées – Dans l’application officielle, pour utiliser les fonctionnalités telles que les widgets, les notifications, les alertes sur l’appareil et bien d’autres fonctionnalités, vous devez payer 1,09$ pour chaque fonctionnalité. Mais dans cette version modifiée de l’ampère, vous obtiendrez gratuitement toutes les fonctionnalités pro déverrouillées.

Télécharger Ampere MOD Apk pour Android 2023

Ampere is perhaps the best app for android users to track their device battery information. It helps you measure the charging speed and voltage of any charger, power bank, or wireless charger you are using to charge your device. It also helps you in knowing the temperature of your mobile phones.

Dans l’ensemble, c’est la meilleure application pour tester les chargeurs et les câbles de téléphone, mais pour explorer tous les points forts de l’application, vous devez acheter les fonctionnalités professionnelles de l’achat intégré en dépensant de l’argent réel. Ou, vous pouvez télécharger cet Ampere Pro Apk et profiter gratuitement de toutes ces fonctionnalités professionnelles.

Télécharger Ampere PRO Apk v4.05 (MOD Débloqué)

Advertisement
Télécharger (8M)

You are now ready to download Ampere for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (1 vote)

Recommandé pour Vous

Commentaires

Ampere PRO Apk v3.50 (MOD Unlocked)

By • Last Updated
Ampere PRO Apk v3.50 (MOD Unlocked)
Name Ampere
Offered By Braintrapp
Category Tools
Version 3.50
Size 8M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated October 19, 2021 (1 day ago)
MOD Features Pro Unlocked

Many of you know the charging speed of your android device, but no one knows for how long your phone battery will stay or why your battery is draining faster. So if you want to know how long your phone battery will last or its drainage speed, you must try using this excellent application named Ampere, which is available on all major app markets.

Introduce about Ampere

This is an application for android devices that gives you the ability to understand what rate your android device is charging at and at what rate it is discharging. This is a very reliable application that helps you to test the battery backup of your android device. It gives you accurate information about the current flow of the chargers and USB cables that you are using to charge your device.

The best thing I love about the app is that it also helps you track the charging speed of wireless chargers and power banks. The charging speed is good if the app displays the mA range between 400 – 600 while the charger is plugged in. And if your device is not connected to the charger and shows an mA range between -200 to –400, then your device has excellent battery backup.

Along with battery backup, the app shows you the operating system, the model number, voltage, temperature, health, technology, build ID, and charging status of your device. In addition, it shows you a graph where you will get a detailed explanation of LiPo charge stages.

Easy to use

Ampere is a very convenient and easy-to-use application, as there is no need to do any additional setup or change any settings of the app. the moment when you install and open the application, it will work automatically. It consumes only 5 to 10 seconds to calculate the stats of your device. It gives you an accurate measurement of your device’s voltage, charge speed, and discharge speed.

Well optimized UI

The app comes out with a well-designed and straightforward user interface where you will get the setting and share option on the top right corner. By going to settings, you can apply the dark theme to change the app background into black. Likewise, you will get the stats of your device in three different colors.

Suppose if your device is plugged in, you will get the stats in blue color, and when your device is not charging, the stats will appear in orange color. But when your device is overcharged, the stats will appear in red color.

Supports multiple devices

Ampere is compatible with multiple devices. You can use this application on devices such as Moto E/G/X, Nexus 4/5/6/7/9, OnePlus 1, Samsung Galaxy Note 2/3/10, Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5, Sony Experia M/Z, and many more devices. However, it supports all android devices, but it doesn’t show accurate information on few devices.

Similar to Display Tester Pro, you can also use it to test your display information on any android device. And the best part is, you don’t even need any root permissions to run this application.

Multi-language support

The standout thing about the app is that you can change the app’s default language into different languages such as English, German, Chinese, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Russian, Italian, Indonesian, Turkish, Romanian, and many more. You can select any language which is suitable and comfortable for you to understand.

Mod Version of Ampere

Ampere Mod Apk is the modded (PRO) version of the official Ampere app, where you can enjoy every pro feature without even purchasing them. Moreover, you can use them without getting any restrictions.

Mod features

Pro Features Unlocked – In the official app, to use the features such as widgets, notifications, alert on the device, and many more features, you have to pay $1.09 for each feature. But in this modded version of the ampere, you will get all the pro features unlocked for free.

Download Ampere Mod Apk for Android

Ampere is perhaps the best app for android users to track their device battery information. It helps you measure the charging speed and voltage of any charger, power bank, or wireless charger you are using to charge your device. It also helps you in knowing the temperature of your mobile phones.

Overall, it is the best app to test phone chargers and cables, but to explore all the highlights of the app, you have to purchase the pro features from the in-app purchase by spending real money. Or, you can download this Ampere Pro Apk and enjoy all these pro features for free.


Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.