Driving School Sim MOD Apk v8.7.0 (Unbegrenztes Geld)

App Name Driving School Sim
Genre Rennsport
Größe 902M
Ausführung 8.7.0
MOD Info Unbegrenztes Geld
Mach es an Google Play
Zuletzt aktualisiert November 19, 2022 (1 Woche ago)
Download (902M)

Sie suchen ein Spiel, das Ihnen beim Erlernen des Fahrens hilft und auch über einen längeren Zeitraum großen Spaß bereitet? Wenn ja, dann sollte Driving School Sim Mod Apk Ihre erste Wahl sein.

Einführung in Driver School Sim

Driving School Sim ist ein perfektes Spiel, das Ihnen die Möglichkeit gibt, viele verschiedene Fahrzeuge zu fahren. Das Spiel hat 4 verschiedene Modi, die sich in einer Endlosschleife wiederholen. Sie können wählen, welches Ihr Favorit ist, und es stundenlang selbst spielen.

Der Driving Driving School-Modus gilt als die Kampagne dieses Spiels mit 8 Levels (oder Lektionen) mit jeweils spezifischen Zielen wie dem Erreichen einer bestimmten Geschwindigkeit oder dem Abstand von mindestens 5 Metern zwischen Autos. Wenn Sie alle Ziele erreichen, gewinnen Sie das Level, aber wenn Sie zu viele Regeln brechen (die Anzahl der Regeln hängt davon ab, wie schwer Ihr Schwierigkeitsgrad ist), scheitern Sie und müssen die Lektion neu starten.

Driving School Sim MOD Download

Der zweite Modus heißt Free Driving und besteht darin, ohne Ziel auf der Karte herumzufahren. Dies kann eine gute Möglichkeit sein, die Karte zu üben und zu lernen, wenn Sie neu sind, oder einfach nur Spaß ohne Ziel zu haben.

Der dritte Modus ist Drift, bei dem es Ihr Ziel ist, in möglichst kurzer Zeit an bestimmten Stellen der Karte zu parken, wodurch Sie Punkte erhalten, die davon abhängen, wie nahe Sie an der Stelle geparkt haben. Jede Stelle hat eine maximale Punktzahl, die sie abgeben kann, und wenn diese Zahl erreicht ist, bringt Ihnen das erneute Parken an diesen Stellen nicht mehr Punkte.

Hunderte von Fahrzeugen

Während Ihrer Karriere als Lernender in diesem Spiel haben Sie die Möglichkeit, mehr als 150 Fahrzeuge Probe zu fahren. Das Spiel wird regelmäßig mit neuen Autos aktualisiert, sodass Sie sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, dass Sie nicht genug Auswahl an tollen Fahrgeschäften haben.

Genau wie bei Real Driving Sim erhalten Sie in diesem Spiel viele Optionen zum Anpassen Ihrer Fahrzeuge, die sie letztendlich spannender machen als Ihre Gegner.

Mehr als 80 herausfordernde Levels

Jede Karte, die Sie besuchen, hat ihren eigenen Schwierigkeitsgrad, daher wird es nicht ganz einfach sein, sie der Reihe nach durchzugehen. Sie werden anfangen, Spaß daran zu haben, das Fahren zu lernen, aber dann werden Sie in einige wirklich herausfordernde Levels geraten, besonders in die letzten.

Da die Fahrschule so viele Levels hat, wird es auch nicht so schnell langweilig. Wenn Sie alle Prüfungen auf einem Level abgeschlossen haben, gehen Sie zum nächsten, also ist es an der Zeit, sie alle zu meistern und ein erfahrener Fahrer zu werden.

Driving School Sim Apk

Verschiedene Prüfungen auf jedem Stadtplan

Sie können das Fahren auf 9 verschiedenen Karten meistern, die alle auf einer echten Stadt basieren, aber mit fiktiven Gebäuden und Orten für zusätzlichen Spaß sorgen. Jede dieser Karten hat ihre eigene Prüfung, was bedeutet, dass es an der Zeit ist, innovativ zu sein, da Sie während Ihres freien Fahrmodus völlige Freiheit auf den Straßen haben.

Achten Sie nur darauf, nicht zu viele Fehler zu begehen, sonst scheitern Sie. Wenn Sie völlige Freiheit von jeglichen Regeln wünschen, wechseln Sie einfach in den Modus „Freies Fahren“ und amüsieren Sie sich, ohne irgendwelche Regeln befolgen zu müssen.

Detaillierte Fahrzeuginnenräume mit Ambientebeleuchtung

Sobald Sie in Ihr Auto einsteigen, werden Sie feststellen, dass es in der Driving School Simulation viel mehr zu sehen gibt als nur das schöne Äußere. Achten Sie beim ersten Einsteigen in das Fahrzeug auf alle Details wie Markenlogos, echte Verkehrszeichen und Nummernschilder.

Das Innere hat auch einige schöne Möbel, aber das wirklich Faszinierende hier ist die Umgebung. Alles ist schön durch natürliches Licht beleuchtet, das eine perfekte Stimmung schafft und Sie stundenlang beschäftigen lässt.

Driving School Sim Unlimited Money

Mod APK-Version von Drive School Sim

Driving School Sim MOD Apk ist eine modifizierte Version des offiziellen Driving School Sim-Spiels, in dem Sie alle Autos, Karten und andere Gegenstände kostenlos freigeschaltet bekommen.

Mod-Funktionen

Unbegrenztes Geld – In der Driving School Sim MOD Apk erhalten Sie automatisch unbegrenztes Geld auf Ihrem Spielkonto, mit dem Sie alles, was Sie wollen, kostenlos kaufen können.

Laden Sie Fahrschule Sim MOD Apk für Android 2022 herunter

Driving School Sim Mod Apk ist das erste Driving School Simulationsspiel, das eine so erstaunliche Funktion wie ein manuelles Getriebe bietet, was nicht nur eine bessere Fahrzeugkontrolle, sondern auch ein intensiveres Spielerlebnis bedeutet. Mit Hilfe einer Kupplung können die Spieler das Gefühl haben, tatsächlich ihr eigenes Fahrzeug zu fahren. Jeder einzelne von ihnen, auch diejenigen, die nicht wirklich wissen, wie man ein echtes Auto fährt, kann dieses virtuelle in nur wenigen Stunden beherrschen.

Download Driving School Sim MOD Apk v8.7.0 (Unbegrenztes Geld)

Download (902M)

You are now ready to download Driving School Sim for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (1 vote)

Für dich Empfohlen

Kommentare

Driving School Sim MOD Apk v5.8.0 (Unlimited Money)

By • Last Updated
Driving School Sim MOD Apk v5.8.0 (Unlimited Money)
Name Driving School Sim
Offered By Ovidiu Pop
Category Racing
Version 5.8.0
Size 902M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated January 9, 2022
MOD Features Unlimited Money

Are you looking for a game that helps you to learn driving as well as provides great fun for a longer period? If yes, then Driving School Sim Mod Apk should be your first choice.

Introduce about Driving School Sim

Driving School Sim is a perfect game that gives you the opportunity to drive many different vehicles. The game has 4 different modes that repeat themselves in an endless loop. You can choose which one is your favorite and play it by yourself again for hours.

The driving Driving School mode is considered as the campaign of this game, with 8 levels (or lessons) each with specific objectives like reaching a certain speed or leaving at least 5 meters between cars. If you complete all objectives you win the level but if you break too many rules (the number of rules depends on how hard your difficulty mode is), you will fail and have to restart the lesson.

Driving School Sim MOD Download

The second mode is called Free Driving, which consists of driving around the map without any objective. This can be a good way to practice and learn the map if you are new, or just to have fun without any objective.

The third mode is Drift, where your goal is to park in specific spots of the map with as little time as possible, which will give you points that depend on how close to the spot you parked. Each spot has a maximum number of points it can yield and once this number is reached, parking in those spots again won’t give you more points.

Hundreds of vehicles

During your career as a learner in this game, you will have the opportunity to test drive more than 150 vehicles. The game is regularly updated with new cars so there is no worry of not having enough variety of amazing rides.

Just like Real Driving Sim, you will get lots of options to customize your vehicles in this game that ultimately make them thrilling than your opponents.

More than 80 challenging levels

Each map you visit has its own level of difficulty so going through them in order won’t be super easy. You will start having fun learning how to drive but then you’ll get into some really challenging levels, especially the last ones.

Since Driving School has so many levels, there is no worry of getting bored anytime soon either. When you complete all the exams on a level you go to the next one so it’s time to conquer them all and become an expert driver.

Driving School Sim Apk

Different exams on each city map

You can master driving on 9 different maps which are all based on a real city but with fictional buildings and locations for some added fun. Each one of those maps has its own exam, meaning that it is time to be innovative as you will have total freedom of the roads during your free drive mode.

Just make sure not to commit too many mistakes or you’ll fail. Of course, if you want total freedom from any rules just go into Free Driving mode and enjoy yourself without having to follow any rule at all.

Detailed vehicle interiors with ambient lighting

Once you enter your car, you will see that in Driving School Sim, there is much more to be seen than just the beautiful exterior. When entering the vehicle for the first time, pay attention to all of its details like brand logos, real-life traffic signs, and license plates.

The interior also has some nice furnishings but the really fascinating thing here are the surroundings. Everything is nicely lit by natural light which creates a perfect mood and lets you stay engaged for hours.

Driving School Sim Unlimited Money

Mod APK Version of Driving School Sim

Driving School Sim MOD Apk is a modded version of the official Driving School Sim game, in which you will get all the cars, maps, and other items unlocked for free.

Mod features

Unlimited Money – In the Driving School Sim MOD Apk, you will automatically get unlimited money in your gaming account that allows you to purchase anything you want for free.

Download Driving School Sim Mod Apk for Android 2022

Driving School Sim Mod Apk comes as the first driving school simulation game offering such an amazing feature as manual transmission which means not only better car control but a more immersive player experience as well. With the help of a clutch, players will be able to feel like they are actually driving their own vehicle. Every single one of them, even those that don’t really know how to drive a real-life car can master this virtual one in just a few hours.


Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.