Mother Simulator Family life MOD Apk Cover
Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby icon

Mother Simulator : Virtual Baby MOD Apk v2.2.27.14 (Argent Illimité)

Mis à jour le janvier 10, 2024

Infos de l'application

Nom De L'application Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby
Développeurs Skytec Games Inc.
Genre Simulation
Taille 181M
Version 2.2.27.14
MOD Info Argent Illimité
Obtenez-le Google Play
Requires android Android 5.1 expand_more
android Android 5.1
wifi_off Can be used offline

Screenshots

Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Screenshot 1Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Screenshot 2Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Screenshot 3Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Screenshot 4Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Screenshot 5Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Screenshot 6Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Screenshot 7

Êtes-vous à la recherche d’un jeu qui vous offre l’expérience réaliste d’être une mère dans un monde entièrement virtuel ? Si oui, alors vous aimeriez le Mother Simulator Virtual Baby MOD Apk.

Profitez de la sensation d’une mère spéciale directement depuis votre smartphone et rendez votre enfant plus heureux en répondant à ses besoins.

Contents

Présentation de Mother Simulator – Virtual Baby

Mother Simulator est un jeu de bébé virtuel qui vous permet d’incarner la mère d’un adorable bambin. Le but de ce jeu est de prendre soin de votre enfant en le nourrissant, en jouant avec lui et en le promenant. Regardez-le apprendre en jouant à des jeux éducatifs amusants dans le jardin ou à la maison.

Ce jeu n’est pas seulement pour les femmes car les hommes peuvent aussi vivre la vie d’une mère en accomplissant diverses tâches. Profitez de l’expérience ultime d’explorer de multiples aspects tout en vivant en tant que mère.

Une fois le jeu lancé, vous serez invité à entrer votre nom et à sélectionner le sexe de votre enfant. Ensuite, vous pouvez personnaliser l’apparence de votre bébé en choisissant la couleur des yeux, la couleur des cheveux, le teint et les vêtements.

Chaque fois que vous jouerez, vous commencerez de la même manière, mais avec des vêtements et des accessoires différents. Au fur et à mesure que le jeu progresse, votre enfant deviendra plus indépendant et pourra faire les choses par lui-même. Tous les enfants de ce jeu sont mignons et adorables et je ne doute pas que vous allez être amoureux d’eux.

Explorez votre maison

Votre maison est un endroit idéal pour emmener votre enfant et l’explorer. Plus vous passerez de temps ensemble, plus vous créerez de liens. Vous aurez également l’occasion de découvrir leurs traits de personnalité uniques.

Lorsque vous êtes très impliqué dans le jeu, votre tout-petit continuera de vous surprendre et de sortir de la routine typique des jeux de bébé. Dans ce jeu, ils sont capables de découvrir de nouvelles choses et de développer leur propre identité personnelle.

Gardiennage et apprentissage

Même si vous voulez simplement jouer, il est important de prendre soin de votre tout-petit et de vous assurer qu’il est en bonne santé. Vous ne voulez pas être négligent au détriment de la santé de votre enfant. Si vous vous sentez un peu stressé, vous pouvez prendre quelques instants hors de l’écran de jeu et vous détendre avec une bonne tasse de café ou de thé. Oui, vous avez bien lu, cela est également possible dans ce jeu car il vous offre tout ce que vous pouvez attendre d’un simulateur idéal.

Vous pouvez également apprendre à votre bébé de nouveaux mots ou de nouvelles formes afin qu’il soit toujours en mesure de communiquer ses besoins avec vous.

Dans ce jeu, n’hésitez pas à sélectionner différentes catégories d’objets avec lesquels votre enfant pourra jouer. Je suis presque sûr que vous les trouverez souvent en train de jouer avec des jouets éducatifs, ainsi que de jouer à cache-cache avec vous.

Entretenez votre maison

Une maison propre est non seulement bonne pour votre santé, mais aussi pour celle de votre enfant. Dans ce jeu, vous pouvez nettoyer la maison pour en faire un environnement agréable pour vous et votre tout-petit. Beaucoup de gens aiment jouer à Mother Simulator parce qu’ils peuvent s’occuper de leur fils ou de leur fille tout en faisant du désordre en même temps.

Vous devrez vous concentrer sur la modification et le bon entretien des maisons du monde virtuel car elles ressemblent à de vraies maisons comme la vôtre.

Élevez votre famille

Mother Simulator ne se concentre pas seulement sur le bébé, mais aussi sur l’éducation de votre famille et la prise en charge de vos proches. Au fur et à mesure que le jeu progresse, vous verrez votre enfant grandir et acquérir de nouvelles compétences. Ils commenceront à devenir plus indépendants et pourront faire les choses par eux-mêmes.

Mais, ils auront toujours besoin de vous pour les aider à un moment donné. Quand ils le feront, vous serez là pour eux en raison du lien fort que vous avez établi ensemble en jouant à ce jeu.

Mod Version APK de Mother Simulator – Virtual Baby

Mother Simulator Virtual Baby MOD Apk est une version modifiée du jeu officiel Mother Simulator Virtual Baby où vous serez la mère suprême de votre bébé virtuel qui a besoin de soins comme un vrai enfant.

Caractéristiques du module

  • Argent Illimité

Téléchargez Mother Simulator Virtual Baby Apk & MOD pour Android 2024

Dans le monde de Mother Simulator: Family life MOD Apk, il y a tellement de couleurs que vous pouvez jouer avec votre bébé. Votre enfant vous fera rire et sourire avec ses bouffonneries et ses petits bruits mignons. Ils sont si pleins de vie qu’il est facile d’oublier votre emploi du temps chargé et de simplement profiter de la balade.

Votre enfant pourra courir et jouer avec vous ou ses jouets. Lorsque votre enfant a faim, vous pouvez le nourrir en sélectionnant ce qu’il aimerait manger. S’ils sont trop occupés à jouer, vous pouvez les ramasser et les mettre dans leur berceau afin qu’ils puissent se reposer jusqu’à ce qu’ils retrouvent leur énergie.

Available Versions

Review & Discussion

5/5 (1 vote)

Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby MOD Apk v2.0.12 (Unlimited Money)

By • Last Updated
Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby MOD Apk v2.0.12 (Unlimited Money)
Name Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby
Offered By Skytec Games, Inc.
Category Simulation
Version 2.0.12
Size 149M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated October 3, 2022 (1 day ago)
MOD Features Unlimited Money

Are you looking for a game that provides you with the realistic experience of being a mother in a fully virtual world? If yes, then you would love the Mother Simulator Virtual Baby Mod Apk.

Enjoy having the feel of a special mother right from your smartphone and make your child happier by fulfilling their needs.

Introduce about Mother Simulator – Virtual Baby

Mother Simulator is a virtual baby game that lets you play as the mother of an adorable toddler. The goal of this game is to take care of your child by feeding, playing with, and taking him out for a walk. Watch as he/she learns through playing fun educational games in the backyard or at home.

This game is not only for womens as men can also live the life of a mother by completing various tasks. Enjoy the ultimate experience of exploring multiple aspects while living as a mother.

Once the game starts, you will be prompted to enter your name and select your child’s gender. Then, you can customize the appearance of your baby by choosing eye color, hair color, skin tone, and clothing.

Mother Simulator Virtual Baby Apk

Each time you play, you will start off the same, but with different clothing and accessories. As the game progresses, your child will become more independent and be able to do things on their own. All the children in this game are cute and adorable and I have no doubt that you are going to be in love with them.

Explore your home

Your house is a great place to take your child and explore. The more time you spend together, the more bonds you will form. You will also have the opportunity to learn about their unique personality traits.

When you are highly involved in the game, your little one will keep surprising you and breaking out of the typical baby game routine. In this game, they are able to discover new things and grow into their own personal identity.

Caretaking and learning

Even though you may want to just play, it is important to take care of your little one and make sure they are healthy. You don’t want to be neglectful at the expense of your child’s health. If you are feeling a bit stressed, you can take a few moments out of the game screen and relax with a nice cup of coffee or tea. Yes, you read it right this is also possible in this game as it provides you everything you can expect from an ideal simulator.

Mother Simulator Virtual Baby Unlimited Money

You can also teach your baby new words or shapes so that they will always be able to communicate their needs with you.

In this game, feel free to select different categories of items that your child can play with. I am pretty sure that you will often find them playing with educational toys, as well as playing a game of hide-and-seek with you.

Maintain your House

A clean home is not only good for your health, but it is good for your child’s as well. In this game, you can clean the house to make it a nice environment for you and your little one. Many people love playing Mother Simulator because they can take care of their son or daughter while making a mess at the same time.

You will have to focus on the virtual world houses’ modification and proper maintenance as they are like real houses as yours.

Raise your Family

Mother Simulator is not only focused on the baby but also on raising your family and taking care of your loved ones. As the game progresses, you will see your child grow and learn new skills. They will start to become more independent and can do things on their own.

Mother Simulator Virtual Baby

But, they will always need you to help them at some point and time. When they do, you will be there for them because of the strong connection that you have made together through playing this game.

Mod APK Version of Mother Simulator – Virtual Baby

Mother Simulator Virtual Baby Mod Apk is a modded version of the official Mother Simulator Virtual Baby game where you will be a supreme mother of your virtual baby that needs care like a real child.

Mod features

Unlimited Money – In the Mother Simulator Virtual Baby Mod Apk, you will get unlimited money so you can feed your child and build a beautiful house in the virtual world for free.

Download Mother Simulator Virtual Baby Apk & MOD for Android 2022

In the world of Mother Simulator: Family life Mod Apk, there are so many colors that you can play with your baby. Your child will make you laugh and smile with their antics and cute little noises. They are so full of life that it is easy to forget about your busy schedule and just enjoy the ride.

Your child will be able to run around and play with you or their toys. When your child is hungry, you can feed them by selecting what they would like to eat. If they are too busy playing, you can pick them up and put them in their crib so that they can rest until they are re-energized.

  • Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Apk (MOD) v2.0.12 
  • Mother Simulator: Virtual Baby Apk (Original) v2.0.12 


Rate this post

Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.