Pixel Gun 3D MOD Apk v23.0.1 (munitions illimitées)

Nom De L'application Pixel Gun 3D
Genre Action
Taille 542M
Version 23.0.1
MOD Info MOD Menu
Obtenez-le Google Play
Dernière mise à jour janvier 21, 2023 (2 semaines ago)
Advertisement
Télécharger (542M)

Cherchez-vous un moyen de télécharger le dernier Pixel Gun 3D modifié: FPS Shooter & Battle Royale Apk avec des pièces et des gemmes illimitées? Si oui, alors ce poste est juste pour vous. Aujourd’hui, je vais partager une version entièrement modifiée du meilleur jeu de tir d’action passionnant, à savoir Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk.

Avec l’aide de laquelle vous utilisez tous les objets premium comme des centaines d’armes, débloquez des prix précieux, divers modes de jeu et bien d’autres choses gratuitement.

Pixel Gun 3D est le jeu de tir multijoueur en ligne Battle Royale le plus célèbre où vous vivrez l’expérience incroyable de Clan Wars joué avec plus de 800 armes puissantes. Dans ce jeu, vous devez jouer le rôle d’un seul tireur et tuer tous les ennemis qui se présentent sur votre chemin à l’aide de puissants pistolets.

Essayez Aussi: Brawl Stars

La nouvelle expérience de jouer à des jeux dans des graphismes en blocs vous fait vous sentir cool tout en tirant dans le jeu. Pixel Gun 3D consiste à créer des stratégies complexes et à rejoindre vos amis du clan pour rejoindre les guerres de clan et gagner de nombreux prix précieux.

La mise à niveau de vos armes puissantes et la personnalisation des forts de clan pour résister aux sièges PvE jouent un rôle important dans ce jeu multijoueur pour attaquer le fort d’un autre clan et gagner chaque bataille. Mais mes amis, comme nous savons qu’acheter les armes et les mettre à niveau, n’est pas une tâche facile car cela nécessite de nombreuses pièces que nous devons collecter en remportant des batailles contre notre adversaire et l’ensemble du processus prend du temps.

Si nous avons besoin de progresser rapidement dans le jeu, nous devons acheter des pièces et des pierres précieuses (une forme de monnaie dans le jeu) en payant de l’argent réel. Donc, gaspiller l’argent durement gagné dans le jeu n’est pas une bonne chose pour certaines personnes.

Donc, pour résoudre tous vos problèmes liés à l’achat de pièces et de pierres précieuses, je fournis ici un Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk 2023 entièrement authentique et 100% fonctionnel avec la fonction Gemmes et pièces illimitées. Continuez à lire et je vous donnerai des stratégies uniques que vous pourrez utiliser pour gagner chaque bataille sans faire aucun effort.

Qu’est-ce Que Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk

Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk est une version modifiée (piratée) du jeu officiel Pixel Gun 3D: FPS Shooter & Battle Royale. Et avec ce mod apk, vous pouvez profiter gratuitement de fonctionnalités premium telles que des balles illimitées, des mises à niveau d’armes automatiques, des gemmes illimitées et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités.

Pixel Gun 3D unlocked

Vous pouvez également utiliser gratuitement des compétences d’artisanat verrouillées et de conception premium.

Avec le mod Pixel Gun 3D, vous pouvez :

  • Débloquez toutes les armes premium
  • Jouez avec vos amis en multijoueur
  • Utiliser toutes les formes d’armure
  • Débloquez tous les chapeaux
  • Obtenez plus de 100 belles cartes
  • Divers modes de jeu
  • Pièces et gemmes illimitées

Pixel Gun 3D est l’un des meilleurs jeux de tir multijoueur à la première personne où vous pouvez profiter de 11 modes PvP multijoueurs en ligne et de 10 mini-jeux passionnants. Les gameplays consistent à créer des stratégies, à améliorer des armes puissantes, à créer un nouveau clan puissant en s’unissant avec des amis pour contrôler l’immense carte mondiale.

Vous devez collecter des points de valeur dans Clan Wars. Dans ce jeu, vous obtiendrez plus de 800 armes différentes, et la meilleure chose est que vous pouvez toutes les utiliser gratuitement.

Pixel Gun 3D all guns unlocked

La compréhension de l’utilisation de gadgets et d’outils utiles au moment idéal peut vous donner plus d’avantages dans le jeu, et cela ne peut être fait que lorsque vous en avez acquis beaucoup d’expérience. Ce jeu multijoueur en ligne FPS Shooter Battle Royale contient plus de 100 belles cartes tournant au cours de l’année, ce qui est la chose la plus importante qui attire les gens du monde entier.

Caractéristiques de Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk

Avec de nombreux modes de jeu différents comme Battle Royale, Raids, Deathmatch et Duels, vous avez la possibilité de vous mettre au défi dans l’un des modes ci-dessus. Le gameplay très intense avec des graphismes époustouflants rend ce jeu plus agréable que tout autre appareil FPS shooting game for Android.

Ci-dessous, j’avais mis en évidence toutes les fonctionnalités dominantes que vous obtiendrez avec cette version modifiée de Pixel Gun 3D. Lisez toutes les fonctionnalités afin de pouvoir obtenir plus d’informations à ce sujet.

Pièces illimitées

Les pièces sont la chose la plus importante dans ce jeu car elles vous aident à mettre à niveau instantanément toutes les armes et les skins premium. Mais vous obtiendrez un nombre limité de pièces lorsque vous commencerez à jouer.

Donc, pour surmonter ce problème, nous avons ajouté des pièces illimitées dans ce mod Pixel Gun 3D, ce qui signifie que vous obtiendrez des pièces illimitées et que vous pourrez les utiliser n’importe où sans aucune restriction.

Gemmes illimitées

Les gemmes sont la monnaie du jeu 3D Pixel Gun qui peut être dépensée en accessoires utiles. Dans cette version modifiée du jeu que nous partageons dans la section de téléchargement, vous obtiendrez un nombre illimité de gemmes à dépenser pour des objets utiles.

Pixel Gun 3D unlimited money

Pas de rechargement

La situation est pire lorsque le pistolet commence à recharger en même temps que l’ennemi est devant nous, puis nous avons perdu la partie uniquement à cause du rechargement du pistolet. Mais dans Pixel Gun 3D Hacked Apk, il n’y a pas de fonctionnalités de rechargement après l’avoir activé, vous ne rencontrerez jamais de problème de rechargement.

Munitions infinies

Lorsque vous êtes à court de munitions dans le jeu, cette situation est vraiment ennuyeuse. Mais dans ce mod apk, vous obtiendrez des munitions infinies qui vous aideront à tuer l’ennemi à une vitesse très rapide. Alors ne vous inquiétez pas pour les balles, allez simplement tuer tous les ennemis.

Pas de pubs

Les publicités sont partout parce que c’est la principale source d’applications et de jeux, mais c’est un fait que les publicités ont gâché la grande expérience d’utiliser n’importe quelle application ou de jouer à des jeux.

Donc, pour vous, nous avons supprimé manuellement toutes les publicités de Pixel Game 3D Apk. Ainsi, vous pouvez profiter du jeu sans aucune interruption.

Quelques fonctionnalités supplémentaires

  • Graphiques de bloc de haute qualité
  • Contre l’exclusion
  • Balles illimitées
  • Skins premium débloqués
  • Variété de cartes
  • Prend en charge le chat hors ligne

Mode De Jeu Pixel Gun 3 D

Les Gens Demandent Aussi (FAQs)

Les gars, je sais qu’il y a beaucoup de questions qui vous viennent à l’esprit après avoir lu les merveilleuses fonctionnalités. Donc, ci-dessous, j’ai répondu à toutes les questions généralement posées concernant Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk. Si vous pensez que je n’ai pas compris votre question, vous pouvez commenter. J’aimerais résoudre vos questions.

Puis-je jouer à Pixel Gun 3D sur PC ?

Oui, vous pouvez certainement jouer à Pixel gun 3D sur un PC, mais avant cela, vous devez télécharger un logiciel supplémentaire appelé Bluetacks sur le PC pour exécuter n’importe quelle application Android.

Est-il sûr d’utiliser ce Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk?

Oui, il est 100% sûr d’utiliser Pixel Gun Apk Mod sur n’importe quel appareil. 
Vous devez savoir que toute application mod que j’ai partagée sur thinkkers est d’abord testée par des experts et différents types d’antivirus premium. 
Ainsi, vous pouvez jouer à ce jeu sans compromettre votre vie privée et votre sécurité.

Ai-je besoin d’une connexion Internet pour jouer à ce jeu ?

Oui, vous devez être connecté à une bonne connexion Internet lorsque vous jouez à ce jeu car il vous oblige à vous connecter au compte.

Quel est le meilleur pistolet dans Pixel Gun 3D ?

Selon les experts, le minigun laser est le pistolet le plus puissant du pixel gun 3D. 
Mais vous pouvez utiliser n’importe quel pistolet que vous pouvez manipuler facilement.

Ce mod apk va-t-il bannir mon compte ?

Oui, il y a de grandes chances d’être banni. 
Comme nous le savons, les développeurs de jeux travaillent dur pour fournir un écosystème parfait aux joueurs. 
Donc, vous devriez utiliser cette version de mod uniquement pour le plaisir.

Envelopper

Alors, c’est tout, les gars. J’espère que vous avez la dernière version fonctionnelle de Pixel Gun 3D mod apk avec de l’argent illimité et une fonction de balles illimitées. Maintenant, gagnez n’importe quelle fusillade de combat et soyez un conquérant du jeu.

Si vous aimez cette version modifiée du jeu, n’oubliez pas de la partager avec vos amis. De plus, si vous avez un problème ou un problème concernant ce Pixel Gun 3D Mod Menu APK, alors commentez vers le bas. J’aimerais résoudre toutes vos questions.

Télécharger Pixel Gun 3D MOD Apk v23.0.1 (munitions illimitées)

Advertisement
Télécharger (542M)

You are now ready to download Pixel Gun 3D for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
2.2/5 (9 votes)

Recommandé pour Vous

Commentaires

Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk v21.4.2 (Unlimited Ammo)

By • Last Updated
Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk v21.4.2 (Unlimited Ammo)
Name Pixel Gun 3D
Offered By Pixel Gun 3D
Category Action
Version 21.4.2
Size 1.4G
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated June 22, 2021
MOD Features Unlimited Ammo

Are you searching for any way to download the latest modded Pixel Gun 3D: FPS Shooter & Battle Royale Apk with Unlimited Coins and Gems? If yes, then this post is just for you. Today, I am going to share a fully modified version of the best exciting action shooting game, i.e., “Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk”.

With the help of which you use all the premium items like hundred of weapons, unlock valuable prizes, various game modes, and many other things for free.

Pixel Gun 3D is the most famous battle Royale online multiplayer shooting game where you will get the amazing experience of Clan Wars played with more than 800 powerful weapons. In this game, you have to play the role of a single Shooter and kill all the Enemies who come in your way with the help of powerful guns.

Also Try – Brawl Stars

The new experience of playing games in blocky graphics makes you feel cool while shooting in the game. Pixel Gun 3D is all about making Complex strategies and get with your friends in the clan to join clan Wars and win lots of valuable prizes.

Upgrading your powerful weapons and customizing the clan forts to resist PvE Sieges plays an important role in this multiplayer game to raid other Clan’s Fort and win each battle. But friends, as we know that buying the weapons & upgrading it, is not an easy task because it requires many coins which we need to collect by winning battles against our opponent and the whole process is time-consuming.

If we need quick progress in the game, then we have to buy coins and gems (a form of currency in the game) by paying real money. So wasting the hard-earned money in the game is not a good thing for some peoples.

So, to solve all of your problems related to the coins and gems purchase, here I am providing a fully genuine and 100% working Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk 2021 with Unlimited Gems and Coins feature. Keep reading, and I will give you some unique strategies that you can use to win every battle without making any efforts.

What is Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk

Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk is a modified (hacked) version of the official Pixel Gun 3D: FPS Shooter & Battle Royale game. And with this mod apk, you can enjoy premium features likes unlimited bullets, automatic weapon upgrades, unlimited gems, and many other features for free.

You can also use locked craft and premium design skills absolutely free.

With Pixel Gun 3D mod, you can:

  • Unlock any premium weapons
  • Play with your friends using multiplayer
  • Use all Armor forms
  • Unlock all hats
  • Get 100+ beautiful Maps
  • Various game modes
  • Unlimited Coins and Gems

Pixel Gun 3D is one of the best first-person multiplayer shooting game where you can enjoy 11 online multiplayer PvP modes and 10 exciting mini-games. The gameplays is all about creating strategies, upgrading powerful weapons, making new powerful clan by getting unite with friends to control the huge global map.

You have to collect valour points in Clan Wars. In this game, you will get more than 800 different weapons, and the best thing is that you can use all of them for free.

The understanding of utilizing useful Gadgets and tools at the perfect time can give you more benefits in the game, and this can only be done when you get a lot of experience in it. This online FPS Shooter Battle Royale multiplayer game contains 100+ beautiful maps rotating during the year, which is the most important thing that attracts peoples from all over the world.

Features of Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk

With lots of different game modes like Battle Royale, Raids, Deathmatch, and Duels provide you with the chance to challenge yourself in any of the above modes. The high intense gameplay with amazing graphics makes this game more enjoyable than any other FPS shooting game for Android devices.

Below I had highlighted all the dominant features that you will get with this modified version of Pixel Gun 3D. Read all the features so you can grab more information about it.

Unlimited Coins (Money)

pixel gun 3d unlimited money

The coins are the most important thing in this game because it helps you to instantly upgrade all the weapons and premium skins. But you will get a limited number of Coins when you start playing.

So to overcome this problem, we had added unlimited coins in this Pixel Gun 3D mod which means you will get unlimited coins and you can use it anywhere without any restrictions.

Unlimited Gems

Unlimited Gems

Gems are the currency in pixel gun 3D game which can spend on useful accessories. In this modified version of the game that we share in the download section, you will get unlimited gems to spend on useful items.

No Reload

No Reload

The situation is worst when the gun starts reloading at the same time when the enemy is in front of us, and then we lost the game only because of gun reloading. But in Pixel Gun 3D Hacked Apk there is no reload features after enabling it you will not face reloading issue ever.

Infinite Ammo

unlimited bullets

When you are run out of Ammo in the game, then that situation is really annoying. But in this mod apk, you will get infinite Ammo which helps you to kill on the enemy at a very fast speed. So don’t worry about the bullets just go and kill all the enemies.

No Ads

ad-free experience

Advertisements are everywhere because it is the primary source of applications & games, but it is a fact that ads ruined the great experience of using any application or playing games.

So for you guys, we manually removed all the advertisements in the Pixel Game 3D Apk. So, you can enjoy the game without any interruptions.

Some More Features

Below are some more features you would love.

  • High-Quality Block Graphics
  • Anti Ban
  • Unlimited Bullets
  • Premium Skins unlocked
  • Variety of maps
  • Supports offline chat

Pixel Gun 3D Mod Gameplay

How To Download And Install Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk

Downloading any application from Thinkkers is a straight forwards task. Anyone, who has little bit knowledge about android can easily download and install Pixel Gun mod on their android device.

If you are new on Thinkkers and don’t know how to download an application, then you can follow the below guide. I am writing this guide from a newbies perspective so that anyone can easily understand it.

Step 1: First of all, click on the above ‘Go To Download Page’ button. After that, you will redirect to the Pixel 3D gun mod apk download page.

Step 2: Now, get your application by clicking the ‘Start Download’ button. Your downloading will start in a few seconds.

Pixel Gun 3D Mod apk download

Step 3: After downloading the .apk file, head towards to File Manager and open your downloaded application. If you are installing the game from File Manager for the first time, then it may ask you for some permissions.

Step 4: Click on the ‘Settings’ option and grant all the required permissions.

  • This is an optional step and will ask only for the first time.
  • If you didn’t see any warning like the above one, then skip this step.

Step 5: Now, press the back button and again try to install the modded game. This time, it will install without any error.

Note: You must have to uninstall any previously installed version of Pixel 3D Gun before installing this modded version. Otherwise, you may face installation failed error.

If you face ‘package parsing error’, then try to download .apk file again. This error generally comes when any file gets corrupted during the download process.

People Also Ask (FAQs)

Guys, I know there are lots of questions moving in your mind after reading the wonderful features. So Below, I have answered all the generally asked queries related to Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk. If you believe that I didn’t pick up your question, then you can comment down. I would love to solve your queries.

Can I play Pixel Gun 3D on PC?

Yes, you can definitely play Pixel gun 3D on PC, but before that, you have to download additional software called Bluetacks in the PC to run any Android application.

Is it safe to use this Pixel Gun 3D Mod Apk?

Yes, it is 100% safe to use Pixel Gun Apk Mod in any device. You should know that any mod application that I shared on thinkkers is first tested by experts and various types of premium antivirus. So, you can play this game without compromising your privacy and security.

Do I need an internet connection to play this game?

Yes, you should be connected to a good internet connection while playing this game because it requires you to log in into the account.

What is the best gun in Pixel Gun 3D?

According to experts, the laser minigun is the most powerful gun in pixel gun 3D. But you can use any gun which you can handle easily.

Will this mod apk ban my account?

Yes, there is a big chance of getting banned. As we know, game developers work hard to provide a perfect ecosystem for gamers. So, you should have to use this mod version only for fun.

Wrapping It Up

So, that’s it, guys. I hope you got the working and latest version of Pixel Gun 3D mod apk with unlimited money and unlimited bullets feature. Now, win any combat gunfight and be a conqueror of the game.

If you like this modded version of the game, then don’t forget to share it with your friends. Also, if you have any issue or problem regarding this Pixel Gun 3D mod, then comment down. I would love to solve all of your queries.


Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.

Comments

  • FBI PRO

    Nice

    Reply