Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk Cover
Property Brothers Home Design icon

Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk v3.4.6g (Argent Illimité)

Mis à jour le février 5, 2024

Infos de l'application

Nom De L'application Property Brothers Home Design
Développeurs Storm8 Studios expand_more
Genre Simulation
Taille 179M
Version 3.4.6g
MOD Info Argent Illimité
Obtenez-le Google Play
Requires android Android 10.0 expand_more
android Android 10.0
wifi_off Can be used offline

Screenshots

Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 1Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 2Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 3Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 4Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 5Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 6Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 7Property Brothers Home Design Screenshot 8

Vous rêvez de rénover des maisons à partir de zéro et recherchez un jeu qui vous permette d’acheter une propriété et de la concevoir à votre façon ? Si oui, alors Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk est le choix parfait pour vous.

Contents

Présentation de Property Brothers Home Design

Property Brothers Home Design est un jeu amusant et facile à jouer. Dans ce jeu, les joueurs apprendront les problèmes de logement et d’immobilier. Les joueurs trouveront de nombreuses fonctionnalités intéressantes dans le jeu, telles qu’une carte interactive avec différentes maisons disponibles à l’achat ; une liste de propriétés qui peuvent être achetées en cliquant dessus, et bien plus encore. La meilleure partie de cette activité est qu’elle peut aider ceux qui ont besoin de détente ou ceux qui veulent devenir consultants sur les questions de logement et d’immobilier.

Différentes personnes ont des opinions différentes en ce qui concerne la conception de la maison, mais comme ce jeu a un beau contenu lié au logement, les joueurs peuvent simplement profiter de leur temps pour explorer divers aspects. Le jeu a un beau contenu lié au logement qui le rend attrayant pour les apprenants qui veulent apprendre sans se mettre trop de pression. Ce jeu élargira vos connaissances sur le logement et l’immobilier.

La première chose que tous les joueurs doivent faire est de visiter la carte. Si l’on est nouveau dans le jeu, il ou elle sera confus quant à ce qu’il doit faire ensuite. C’est là que la carte interactive entre en jeu, aidant ceux qui veulent apprendre mais ne savent pas comment commencer ou s’y prendre. Les joueurs doivent simplement cliquer sur n’importe quelle maison disponible à l’achat sur la carte et c’est fait. La liste des propriétés apparaîtra immédiatement afin qu’ils puissent sélectionner la propriété qu’ils souhaitent acheter.

Moderniser les vieilles maisons

Comme Home Design Makeover, Brothers Home Design propose également un beau contenu lié au logement qui le rend amusant à jouer. Les joueurs peuvent acheter différentes propriétés disponibles sur la carte et se les approprier. Ils peuvent rénover l’ancienne maison en utilisant la fonction de rénovation ; la transformant en une maison de famille idéale. Ce jeu permet aux joueurs de concevoir la maison (cuisine, chambre, salle de bain, etc.) comme ils le souhaitent et leur donne un contrôle total sur ce qui se passe ensuite.

Interface intuitive

Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un jeu qui permet aux joueurs de changer les choses comme ils le souhaitent, Property Brothers Home Design leur a facilité la tâche. L’interface est complètement réelle et très vivante, donnant aux joueurs la possibilité de se détendre tout en découvrant différents scénarios.

La meilleure partie est que tout se passera sous leurs yeux sans causer de problèmes puisque le jeu a été conçu spécifiquement à cet effet. De plus, vous pouvez effectuer plusieurs personnalisations dans l’interface pour la rendre conviviale.

Mises à niveau en temps réel

Une autre caractéristique de Property Brothers Home Design qui rend le jeu amusant est que les joueurs peuvent mettre à niveau n’importe quoi à tout moment. Cela comprend les meubles, les revêtements de sol, l’aménagement paysager, le papier peint ou même les appareils de cuisine. Les joueurs doivent simplement cliquer sur l’élément qu’ils souhaitent mettre à niveau et sélectionner l’une des nombreuses options disponibles pour ce faire.

Système de négociation et de courtage

Les joueurs apprendront à négocier et à négocier à travers ce jeu (et ce n’est pas seulement de la théorie). Il a une fonction de négociation amusante et intéressante qui utilise des algorithmes d’apprentissage avancés. Cela permet à tous les apprenants de différentes parties du monde de s’amuser tout en apprenant à leur propre rythme. N’hésitez pas à négocier avec les clients et à économiser beaucoup d’argent.

Version Mod APK de Property Brothers Home Design

Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk est une version modifiée du jeu officiel Property Brothers Home Design, dans lequel vous pouvez acheter toutes les maisons et tous les objets de décoration sans dépenser un seul centime.

Caractéristiques du Module

  • Argent Illimité

Téléchargez Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk pour Android

Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk a un beau contenu lié au logement qui le rend amusant et facile à jouer pour tout le monde dans le monde. Le jeu est interactif tout en étant facile à comprendre en même temps. Il n’y a pas de règles ou de lignes directrices pour que les joueurs puissent simplement essayer tout ce qu’ils veulent sans aucune obligation.

Passant à la galerie, les joueurs peuvent voir leurs propriétés achetées et les marquer comme favoris ou n’aiment pas. De cette façon, ils peuvent décider eux-mêmes quelle maison ils veulent. Ils peuvent également voir combien d’argent ils ont économisé jusqu’à présent dans ce jeu. Leur donnant l’occasion de profiter de Property Brothers Home Design à leur convenance.

Available Versions

Review & Discussion

5/5 (1 vote)

Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk v2.8.2g (Unlimited Money)

By • Last Updated
Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk v2.8.2g (Unlimited Money)
Name Property Brothers Home Design
Offered By Storm8 Studios
Category Simulation
Version 2.8.2g
Size 154M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated September 26, 2022 (1 day ago)
MOD Features Unlimited Money

Do you have a dream of renovating homes from scratch and are searching for a game that lets you purchase property and design them in your way? If yes, then Property Brothers Home Design Mod Apk is the perfect choice for you.

Introduce about Property Brothers Home Design

Property Brothers Home Design is a fun and easy-to-play game. In this game, players will learn about housing and real estate issues. Players will find that there are many exciting features in the game such as an interactive map with different houses available for purchase; a list of properties that can be purchased by clicking on them, and so much more. The best part about this activity is that it can help those who need some relaxation or those who want to become consultants on housing and real estate issues.

Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk Download

Different people have different opinions when it comes to Home Design, but since this game has beautiful housing-related content, players can simply enjoy their time exploring various aspects. The game has beautiful housing-related content which makes it attractive to learners who want to learn without putting too much pressure on themselves. This game will expand your knowledge of housing and real estate.

The first thing that all players need to do is visit the map. If one is new to the game, he or she will be confused about what they should do next. This is where the interactive map comes into play, helping out those who want to learn but don’t know how to start or go about it. Players simply need to click on any house available for purchase on the map and done. The list of properties will pop right up so they can select which property they want to buy.

Modernize old houses

Like Home Design Makeover, Brothers Home Design also has beautiful housing-related content which makes it fun to play. Players can purchase different properties available on the map and make them their own. They can renovate the old house using the renovation feature; transforming it into an ideal family home. This game allows players to design the home (kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, etc.) as they want and gives them complete control over what happens next.

Property Brothers Home Design Unlimited Money

Intuitive interface

Despite being a game that allows players to change things as they want, Property Brothers Home Design has made it easy for them. The interface is completely real and very much alive giving players the opportunity to relax while experiencing different scenarios.

The best part is that everything will happen right before their eyes without causing issues since the game has been designed specifically for this purpose. Moreover, you can do multiple customizations in the interface to make it friendly.

Real time upgrades

Another feature of Property Brothers Home Design that makes it fun to play is that players can upgrade anything at any given time. This includes furniture, flooring, landscaping, wallpaper, or even kitchen appliances. Players simply need to click on the thing they want to upgrade and select one of many options available in order to do so.

Negotiation and brokerage system

Players will learn how to negotiate and broker through this game (and it’s not just theory). It has a fun and interesting negotiation feature which uses advanced learning algorithms. This makes it easy for all learners from different parts of the world to enjoy themselves while learning at their own pace. Feel free to negotiate with the clients and save lots of money.

Property Brothers Home Design Apk

Mod APK Version of Property Brothers Home Design

Property Brothers Home Design Mod Apk is a modded version of the official Property Brothers Home Design game, in which you can purchase all the houses and decorative items without spending a single penny.

Mod features

Unlimited Money – In the Property Brothers Home Design Mod Apk, you will get unlimited game currency in your account that helps you to purchase whatever you want for free.

Download Property Brothers Home Design MOD Apk for Android

Property Brothers Home Design Mod Apk has beautiful housing-related content which makes it fun and easy to play for everyone around the world. The game is interactive while being easy to understand at the same time. There are no rules or guidelines so players can simply try anything they want without any obligations.

Moving on to the gallery, players can see their purchased properties and mark them as favorites or dislikes. This way, they can decide which house they want for themselves. They can also see how much money they have saved so far in this game. Giving them an opportunity to enjoy Property Brothers Home Design at their convenience.

  • Property Brothers Home Design Apk (MOD) v2.8.2g 
  • Property Brothers Home Design Apk (MOD) v2.8.1g 
  • Property Brothers Home Design Apk (Original) v2.8.2g


Rate this post

Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.