Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk Cover
Rival Stars Horse Racing icon

Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk v1.49.2 (Adversaires Faibles)

Mis à jour le janvier 10, 2024

Infos de l'application

Nom De L'application Rival Stars Horse Racing
Développeurs PIKPOK expand_more
Genre Jeux de courses
Taille 1323M
Version 1.49.2
Obtenez-le Google Play
Requires android Android 6.0 expand_more
android Android 6.0
wifi_off Can be used offline

Screenshots

Rival Stars Horse Racing Screenshot 1Rival Stars Horse Racing Screenshot 2Rival Stars Horse Racing Screenshot 3Rival Stars Horse Racing Screenshot 4Rival Stars Horse Racing Screenshot 5Rival Stars Horse Racing Screenshot 6Rival Stars Horse Racing Screenshot 7

Êtes-vous intéressé par les jeux où vous devez être stratégique dans vos décisions et recherchez celui dans lequel vous pouvez posséder une écurie de chevaux premium du monde ? Si oui, Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk est le choix parfait pour vous.

Contents

Présentation de Rival Stars Horse Racing

Rival Stars Horse Racing est un jeu des plus engageants qui vous donne l’impression d’être vraiment là sur l’hippodrome.

L’objectif du jeu est de gagner des courses en pariant sur des chevaux puis d’utiliser les gains pour améliorer les chevaux et votre écurie. Il existe plusieurs environnements dans lesquels courir, notamment un désert, des prairies et une forêt. Vous pouvez également courir dans différentes conditions météorologiques, comme un ciel dégagé, des tempêtes de pluie ou des tempêtes de neige.

Le jeu propose différentes races de chevaux, afin que vous puissiez trouver le cheval parfait pour votre style de course.

Élevez des chevaux uniques

Vous pouvez élever des chevaux de différentes manières dans Rival Stars Horse Racing. En fait, le jeu propose certains des chevaux les plus uniques que vous trouverez dans n’importe quel jeu de course mobile. Les joueurs peuvent collaborer avec d’autres joueurs et amis pour démarrer le processus d’élevage qui vous aidera éventuellement à obtenir un cheval parfait avec de grandes caractéristiques.

Profitez de l’expérience ultime de posséder des chevaux au look cool, et cela permet également aux joueurs d’expérimenter différentes combinaisons jusqu’à ce qu’ils trouvent le cheval parfait.

Dressage de chevaux

L’une des grandes caractéristiques du jeu Rival Stars Horse Racing est la possibilité d’entraîner vos chevaux. Il vous suffit d’accéder à la section d’entraînement, puis de sélectionner l’un de vos chevaux pour commencer à travailler dessus. Une fois que vous avez sélectionné un cheval, vous serez redirigé vers sa page de profil, où vous pourrez voir ses statistiques et ses capacités.

Vous pouvez également voir son expérience dans chaque catégorie, ainsi que sa proximité avec le niveau supérieur.

Dans le menu d’entraînement, vous pouvez sélectionner la capacité que vous souhaitez améliorer et il n’y aura aucune restriction sur le choix de plusieurs à la fois. Principalement, les capacités les plus importantes de vos chevaux sont la vitesse, l’endurance, le saut et la technique que vous devez régulièrement améliorer.

Améliorer les chevaux

Saviez-vous que vous pouvez améliorer vos chevaux dans Rival Stars Horse Racing ? Juste en dépensant un peu de temps et d’argent, vous pouvez rendre vos chevaux plus rapides, plus forts et plus compétitifs.

La première étape consiste à améliorer votre écurie, ce qui offrira à vos chevaux un meilleur endroit où vivre et s’entraîner, ce qui les aidera à améliorer leurs performances. Vous pouvez également acheter une meilleure nourriture pour vos chevaux, ce qui les rendra plus forts et en meilleure santé.

Améliorez vos chevaux aujourd’hui avec l’argent durement gagné et voyez comment ils se comportent sur la piste de course.

Participer à des courses

Participer à des courses est l’un des meilleurs moyens d’améliorer les statistiques de votre cheval. C’est l’un des aspects les plus excitants du jeu qui vous ravira à chaque fois.

Les statistiques de votre cheval détermineront son succès dans chaque type de course. De plus, vous pouvez inscrire un cheval dans autant de courses que vous le souhaitez, mais vous ne pouvez avoir qu’une seule inscription par type de course à la fois. Si vous entrez dans une course et que votre cheval n’est pas performant, vous pouvez soit le retirer, soit le laisser finir dernier et prendre les points de pénalité.

Beaux graphismes

Chaque jeu doit avoir des graphismes 3D immersifs comme le propose Rival Stars Horse Racing à ses joueurs. Les chevaux et les cavaliers sont rendus de manière réaliste et les pistes sont étonnamment présentées. Vous pouvez même voir chaque brin d’herbe et les ombres des arbres se déplacer au fur et à mesure que vous courez.

Vous aurez l’impression d’être au milieu du parcours de course, ce qui vous rendra finalement accro.

Version Mod APK de Rival Stars Horse Racing

Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk est une version modifiée du jeu officiel Rival Stars Horse Racing dans lequel vous pouvez vivre une expérience complète de courses de chevaux directement sur votre smartphone et profiter des commentaires intenses pour un frisson supplémentaire.

Caractéristiques du Mod

  • Argent Illimité

Téléchargez Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk pour Android 2024

Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk est livré avec un mécanisme parfait car les chevaux sont tous à égalité afin qu’aucun joueur n’ait un avantage sur un autre. En dehors de cela, l’économie du jeu est équitable, ce qui signifie que les joueurs peuvent gagner des pièces à un taux raisonnable en participant à des courses et à d’autres activités dans le jeu.

Cependant, une version modifiée de ce jeu exceptionnel vous offre de nombreux avantages, alors téléchargez-le à partir du lien indiqué dans cet article et restez en tête des classements.

Available Versions

Review & Discussion

5/5 (1 vote)

Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk v1.37.2 (Weak Opponents)

App Name Rival Stars Horse Racing
Publisher
Genre Racing
Size 928M
Version 1.37.2
MOD Info Weak Opponents
Get it On Google Play
Last Updated November 10, 2022 (3 weeks ago)
Download (928M)

Are you interested in the games where you have to be strategic with your decisions and looking for the one in which you can own a stable of premium horses of the world? If yes, Rival Stars Horse Racing Mod Apk is the perfect choice for you.

Introduce about Rival Stars Horse Racing

Rival Stars Horse Racing is a most engaging game that makes you feel like you are really there at the racetrack.

The objective of the game is to win races by betting on horses and then using the winnings to upgrade the horses and your stable. There are multiple environments to race in, including a desert, grasslands, and a forest. You can also race in different weather conditions, such as clear skies, rainstorms, or snowstorms.

Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk Download

The game has various breeds of horses to choose from, so you can find the perfect horse for your racing style.

Breed unique Horses

You can breed horses in different ways in Rival Stars Horse Racing. In fact, the game features some of the most unique horses you will find in any mobile racing game. Players can collaborate with other players and friends to start the breeding process that eventually helps you get a perfect horse with great characteristics.

Enjoy the ultimate experience of owning cool-looking horses, and it also allows players to experiment with different combinations until they come up with the perfect horse.

Horse training

One of the great features of the Rival Stars Horse Racing game is the ability to train your horses. You just need to navigate to the training section and then select one of your horses to start working on it. Once you have selected a horse, you will be taken to its profile page, where you can see its stats and abilities.

You can also see how much experience it has in each category, as well as how close it is to level up.

In the training menu, you can select which ability you want to improve and there will be no restriction on choosing multiple at a time. Mainly, the most important abilities in your horses include Speed, Stamina, Jumping, and Technique that you have to regularly improve.

Rival Stars Horse Racing Apk

Upgrade Horses

Did you know that you can upgrade your horses in the Rival Stars Horse Racing? Just by spending a little bit of time and money, you can make your horses faster, stronger, and more competitive.

The first step is to upgrade your stable which will give your horses a better place to live and train, which will help them improve their performance. You can also buy better food for your horses, which will make them stronger and healthier.

Enjoy upgrading your horses today with the hard-earned money and see how they perform on the race track.

Participate in Races

Participating in races is one of the best ways to improve your horse’s stats. This is one of the most exciting aspects of the game that will keep you thrilled every time.

Your horse’s stats will determine how successful it will be in each race type. Moreover, you can enter a horse in as many races as you want, but you can only have one entry per race type at a time. If you enter a race and your horse doesn’t perform well, you can either withdraw it or let it finish last and take the penalty points.

Beautiful graphics

Every game must have immersive 3D graphics as Rival Stars Horse Racing offers to its players. The horses and riders are realistically rendered, and the tracks are amazingly presented. You can even see every blade of grass, and the shadows of the trees move as you race by.

You will feel that you are in the middle of the racing course which ultimately makes you addicted to it.

Rival Stars Horse Racing Graphics

Mod APK Version of Rival Stars Horse Racing

Rival Stars Horse Racing Mod Apk is a modded version of the official Rival Stars Horse Racing game in which you can get a complete horse racing experience right on your smartphone and enjoy the intense commentary for an extra thrill.

Mod features

Unlimited Money – Rival Stars Horse Racing Mod Apk comes with an unlimited money feature that provides you the freedom to purchase any horse within the game and upgraded to the maximum level.

Download Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk for Android 2022

Rival Stars Horse Racing Mod Apk comes with a perfect mechanism as the horses are all evenly matched so no one player has an advantage over another. Apart from these, the in-game economy is fair, meaning that players can earn coins at a reasonable rate by completing races and engaging in other activities within the game.

However, a modded version of this outstanding game provides you with lots of advantages so download it from the link given in this post and stay top on the leaderboards.

Download Rival Stars Horse Racing MOD Apk v1.37.2 (Weak Opponents)

Download (928M)

You are now ready to download Rival Stars Horse Racing for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (1 vote)

Recommended for You

Comments