SAKURA School Simulator MOD Apk v1.039.92 (Tout Débloqué)

Nom De L'application SAKURA School Simulator
Genre Simulation
Taille 160M
Version 1.039.92
MOD Info Tout Déverrouillé
Obtenez-le Google Play
Dernière mise à jour octobre 18, 2022 (2 mois ago)
Advertisement
Télécharger (160M)

Êtes-vous à la recherche du meilleur jeu de simulation pour votre appareil Android qui propose de nombreux contenus passionnants et divers défis à relever ? Si oui, rien de mieux que SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk.

Présentation de SAKURA School Simulator

SAKURA School Simulator est un jeu très addictif pour les appareils Android qui permet aux joueurs de découvrir la vie d’un lycéen. Le jeu se déroule dans la ville fictive de Hinamizawa, et les joueurs peuvent choisir de fréquenter l’une des trois écoles : SAKURA Academy, Akademi High School ou Oyashiro Academy.

Le jeu est séparé en deux parties : la journée et la nuit. Pendant la journée, les joueurs peuvent assister à des cours, socialiser avec des amis et participer à des activités parascolaires. La nuit, les joueurs peuvent choisir d’explorer la ville ou de se livrer à des activités paranormales.

SAKURA School Simulator MOD Download

L’une des principales caractéristiques du SAKURA School Simulator est la possibilité de sortir avec d’autres étudiants. Les joueurs peuvent choisir de sortir avec l’un des six personnages principaux, ou ils peuvent sortir avec l’un des autres étudiants du jeu. Semblable à Choices: Stories You Play , chaque personnage a sa propre personnalité et le jeu offre aux joueurs une variété de choix de dialogue parmi lesquels choisir.

La belle et nostalgique ville offre aux joueurs un sentiment de nostalgie et d’immersion, leur donnant l’impression de vivre vraiment dans la ville de Hinamizawa. Les sept types de personnalité différents pour le personnage principal ajoutent de la profondeur au jeu et offrent aux joueurs plusieurs choix de dialogue lors de conversations avec des amis et des petits amis/petites amies.

Rencontrer des étudiants

Les joueurs peuvent sortir avec d’autres étudiants dans SAKURA School Simulator Apk. Le processus de datation est relativement simple. Tout ce qu’il faut, c’est que les joueurs sélectionnent les personnages avec lesquels ils souhaitent sortir, puis choisissent les choix de dialogue appropriés lors des conversations avec ces personnages.

Cela permet une connexion plus personnelle avec chaque personnage et offre également aux joueurs des résultats différents en fonction des personnages avec lesquels ils sortent.

Allez pour le saccage

SAKURA School Simulator a un événement où vous pouvez aller à l’édition Rampage of the School Festival. C’est un jeu où tu peux sortir avec n’importe qui que tu aimes et te faire des amis avec n’importe quel élève de l’école.

Essayez toujours d’accomplir les tâches données et les autres objectifs sans délai afin de pouvoir avancer plus loin dans le jeu. The Rampage of the School Festival Edition est un jeu distinct du jeu principal et est accessible aux joueurs qui ont terminé le jeu.

SAKURA School Simulator Apk MOD

Modification du contenu déverrouillable

Il existe plusieurs types de contenu à débloquer dans le SAKURA School Simulator. Tout d’abord, il y a du contenu de fin de personnage qui peut être débloqué en terminant le jeu avec certains personnages. Il existe également des images d’événements qui peuvent être visualisées après avoir rempli certaines conditions tout au long du jeu, ainsi que trois sous-jeux accessibles aux joueurs qui ont terminé le jeu.

Sept types de personnalité différents

Le personnage principal de SAKURA School Simulator a sept types de personnalité différents. Cela permet aux joueurs de se connecter avec le personnage à un niveau plus profond et leur offre plusieurs choix de dialogue lors de conversations avec des amis et des petits amis/petites amies. Avec autant de types de personnalité différents disponibles, les joueurs sont sûrs d’en trouver un qui résonne avec eux.

Emprunter les armes

SAKURA School Simulator permet aux joueurs d’emprunter diverses armes au bureau de YAKUZA. Les armes disponibles à l’emprunt comprennent une hache, un club et une pelle. Ces armes ne sont pas juste pour le spectacle ; lors d’événements nocturnes, des fantômes apparaissent et après avoir conversé avec eux, vous recevrez leurs effets qui vous permettent de participer à des enquêtes paranormales. Si vous réussissez, de nouvelles fins sont déverrouillées.

SAKURA School Simulator Unlimited Money

Mod APK Version de SAKURA School Simulator

SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk est une version modifiée (déverrouillée) du jeu SAKURA School Simulator, dans laquelle vous obtiendrez gratuitement toutes les ressources et les grands pouvoirs.

Caractéristiques du Mod

Argent Illimité – Dans le SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk, vous obtiendrez de l’argent illimité pour acheter divers articles dans la boutique de jeux intégrée.

Téléchargez SAKURA School Simulator MOD Apk pour Android 2022

SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk se compose de divers événements aléatoires, tels que parler à un fantôme ou trouver un objet qui vous donne certains effets. La possibilité de dater n’importe quel personnage du jeu est un atout majeur, car elle permet aux joueurs de vivre une variété de résultats différents.

Les commandes du jeu sont simples et faciles à utiliser, ce qui garantit que les joueurs pourront naviguer facilement dans le jeu. En dehors de cela, les commandes interactives rendent le jeu plus attrayant et excitant, car les joueurs pourront participer directement aux activités.

Télécharger SAKURA School Simulator MOD Apk v1.039.92 (Tout Débloqué)

Advertisement
Télécharger (160M)

You are now ready to download SAKURA School Simulator for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (1 vote)

Recommandé pour Vous

Commentaires

SAKURA School Simulator MOD Apk v1.039.07 (All Unlocked)

By • Last Updated
SAKURA School Simulator MOD Apk v1.039.07 (All Unlocked)
Name SAKURA School Simulator
Offered By Garusoft Development Inc.
Category Simulation
Version 1.039.07
Size 160M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated January 17, 2022 (4 days ago)
MOD Features Unlocked All

Are you looking for the best simulation game for your Android device that features lots of exciting content and various challenges to complete? If yes, then nothing is better than SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk.

Introduce about SAKURA School Simulator

SAKURA School Simulator is a highly addictive game for android devices that allows players to experience the life of a high school student. The game is set in the fictional town of Hinamizawa, and players can choose to attend one of three schools: SAKURA Academy, Akademi High School, or Oyashiro Academy.

The game is separated into two parts: the daytime and the nighttime. During the day, players can attend classes, socialize with friends, and participate in extracurricular activities. At night, players can choose to explore the town or engage in paranormal activities.

SAKURA School Simulator MOD Download

One of the main features of the SAKURA School Simulator is the ability to date other students. Players can choose to date one of the six main characters, or they can date any of the other students in the game. Similar to Choices: Stories You Play, each character has its own unique personality, and the game provides players with a variety of dialogue choices to choose from.

The beautiful and nostalgic town provides players with a sense of nostalgia and immersion, making them feel as if they are truly living in the town of Hinamizawa. The seven different personality types for the main character add further depth to the game and provide players with multiple dialogue choices during conversations with friends and boyfriends/girlfriends

Dating students

Players are able to date other students in SAKURA School Simulator Apk. The dating process is relatively simple. All that is required is that players select which characters they wish to date and then choose appropriate dialogue choices during conversations with those characters.

This allows for a more personal connection with each character and also provides players with different outcomes depending on the characters that they date.

Go for rampage

SAKURA School Simulator has an event where you can go to the Rampage of the School Festival Edition. It’s a game where you can date anyone you like and make friends with any student in school.

Always try to complete given tasks and other objectives without any delay so you can proceed further in the game.
The Rampage of the School Festival Edition is a separate game from the main game and can be accessed by players who have cleared the game.

SAKURA School Simulator Apk MOD

Unlockable content edit

There are several different types of unlockable content in the SAKURA School Simulator. First of all, there is character-ending content that can be unlocked by finishing the game with certain characters. There are also event images that can be viewed after meeting certain conditions throughout gameplay, as well as three sub-games that can be accessed by players who have cleared the game.

Seven different personality types

The main character in SAKURA School Simulator has seven different personality types. This allows players to connect with the character on a deeper level and provides them with multiple dialogue choices during conversations with friends and boyfriends/girlfriends. With so many different personality types available, players are sure to find one that resonates with them.

Borrow the weapons

SAKURA School Simulator allows players to borrow various weapons from the YAKUZA office. Weapons that are available for borrowing include an axe, club, and shovel. These weapons aren’t just for show; during nighttime events, ghosts appear and after conversing with them, you will receive their effects which allows you to take part in paranormal investigations. If you become successful, new endings are unlocked.

SAKURA School Simulator Unlimited Money

Mod APK Version of SAKURA School Simulator

SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk is a modded (unlocked) version of the SAKURA School Simulator game, in which you will get all the resources and great powers for free.

Mod features

Unlimited Money – In the SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk, you will get unlimited money to purchase various items from the inbuilt game store.

Download SAKURA School Simulator MOD Apk for Android 2022

SAKURA School Simulator Mod Apk consists of various randomly occurring events, such as talking to a ghost or finding an item that gives you certain effects. The ability to date any character in the game is a major highlight, as it allows players to experience a variety of different outcomes.

The controls for the game are simple and easy to use, which ensures that players will be able to navigate through the game with ease. Apart from these, the interactive controls make the game more engaging and exciting, as players will be able to take part in activities directly.


Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.