ESET Mobile Security Antivirus MOD Apk Cover
ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus icon

ESET Mobile MOD Apk v8.2.15.0 (Premium Débloqué)

Mis à jour le janvier 18, 2024

Infos de l'application

Nom De L'application ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus
Développeurs ESET
Genre Outils
Taille 30M
Version 8.2.15.0
MOD Info Premium Débloqué
Obtenez-le Google Play
Requires android Android 6.0 expand_more
android Android 6.0
wifi Internet connection required

Screenshots

ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 1ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 2ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 3ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 4ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 5ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 6ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 7ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Screenshot 8

À l’ère numérique, les activités de lixiviation des données augmentent de jour en jour, ce qui entraîne d’énormes pertes de financement et de données. Êtes-vous à la recherche d’une application qui peut vous fournir une sécurité mobile de premier ordre et un antivirus premium ? Si oui, alors vous adorerez l’ ESET Mobile Security Antivirus MOD Apk.

Contents

Présentation de ESET Mobile Security Antivirus

ESET Mobile Security Antivirus est une application indispensable pour votre appareil Android qui fournit une solution de sécurité complète qui protège non seulement votre smartphone contre les virus, mais également contre les publicités gênantes et les sites Web redirigeant vers des sites potentiellement dangereux.

L’application s’assure que la sécurité du système d’exploitation de votre téléphone n’est pas compromise par l’installation d’applications malveillantes. Ils ont été falsifiés pour cacher leur véritable identité et accéder facilement à votre appareil.

Les niveaux de contrôle parental vous permettent de restreindre l’accès à des applications spécifiques et de bloquer l’accès au contenu pouvant être préjudiciable à un enfant. Il comprend également une fonction de temporisation qui empêche un enfant d’utiliser son appareil pendant un certain temps ou de bloquer tout accès à Internet.

L’une des meilleures choses que j’aime le plus dans cette application est qu’elle empêche les logiciels malveillants bancaires de voler vos informations en utilisant la fonction de détection d’ESET Mail Security. Configurez les paramètres appropriés tels que vos identifiants bancaires, vos transactions en ligne et vos mots de passe dans ESET Mail Security.

Antivirus parfait

Cette application offre une protection de sécurité contre les virus, les logiciels malveillants et les attaques de phishing qui peuvent compromettre vos données privées. L’application ESET Mobile Security Antivirus surveille constamment les applications installées sur votre appareil Android en temps réel, garantissant qu’elles peuvent être utilisées en toute sécurité.

Il vous protège également contre les fichiers potentiellement malveillants sur votre appareil qui pourraient autrement être utilisés par des logiciels malveillants pour voler et modifier vos données privées ou endommager d’autres fichiers sur votre appareil.

Il existe d’autres antivirus que vous pouvez essayer comme AVG Antivirus Pro, Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus et Malwarebytes.

Sécurité du courrier

Mail Security est l’une des fonctionnalités premium des applications antivirus et ESET Mobile Security Antivirus offre cette fonctionnalité. Il peut facilement bloquer les tentatives de phishing sur votre messagerie d’entreprise et vos applications de réseaux sociaux telles que Facebook et Twitter.

La technologie d’analyse dans le cloud permet de détecter les pièces jointes infectées dans tous vos comptes de messagerie, des comptes Gmail d’entreprise aux comptes Gmail privés.

Fonctionne parfaitement en arrière-plan

L’application ESET Mobile Security Antivirus fonctionne parfaitement en arrière-plan, sans vous déranger avec des alarmes, des fenêtres contextuelles et des messages persistants. Son interface utilisateur vous permet de gérer facilement ses paramètres via une interface utilisateur attrayante avec une facilité exceptionnelle. L’icône de l’application n’est pas non plus brillante, elle n’attire donc pas l’attention et n’écrase pas votre écran d’accueil.

Protection Wi-Fi

L’application ESET Security bloque toute activité suspecte sur le réseau Wi-Fi local, y compris les points d’accès, les réseaux indésirables, les attaques MITM et d’autres menaces. Dès qu’une menace est détectée, la technologie cloud parfaite d’ESET permet d’envoyer des réputations de menace instantanées du monde entier à votre appareil en temps réel.

Recherche sécurisée

Grâce à la fonction SafeSurfing d’ESET Mobile qui surveille automatiquement les pages que vous visitez pour détecter si l’une des pages tente de rediriger vers un site Web suspect afin que vous soyez protégé contre les menaces en ligne. Il n’y aura pas de retard et de sécurité compromise car cette application se concentre sur l’augmentation de la base d’utilisateurs et leur satisfaction.

Mod APK Version de ESET Mobile Security Antivirus

ESET Mobile Security Antivirus MOD Apk est une version modifiée de l’application officielle ESET Mobile Security Antivirus à l’aide de laquelle vous pouvez améliorer la sécurité de votre appareil et le protéger des logiciels malveillants.

Caractéristiques du module

  • Premium Débloqué

Télécharger ESET Mobile Security Antivirus MOD Apk pour Android 2024

Le ESET Mobile Antivirus MOD Apk surveille votre appareil à la recherche de menaces réelles et d’activités suspectes en temps réel. Il bloque les logiciels malveillants, les rootkits et les chevaux de Troie avant qu’ils ne deviennent une menace pour le système.

Si vous vous inquiétez des données de votre appareil, cette application peut vous aider de plusieurs manières et il n’est pas nécessaire de payer pour leurs services. Verrouillez les applications sélectionnées à l’aide d’un code PIN, d’un schéma ou d’un mot de passe pour empêcher l’utilisation non autorisée de vos données personnelles, photos et vidéos.

Le application ESET Mobile Security Antivirus vous permet de verrouiller des applications spécifiques que vous souhaitez protéger des regards indiscrets et des doigts collants. Par exemple, si quelqu’un essaie d’ouvrir votre téléphone Android, il ne pourra pas lire vos e-mails, accéder aux boîtes de réception de vos réseaux sociaux ou consulter vos photos et vidéos.

Available Versions

Review & Discussion

2/5 (2 votes)

ESET Mobile MOD Apk v7.3.19.0 (Premium Unlocked)

By • Last Updated
ESET Mobile MOD Apk v7.3.19.0 (Premium Unlocked)
Name ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus
Offered By ESET
Category Tools
Version 7.3.19.0
Size 30M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated August 20, 2022 (2 months ago)
MOD Features Premium Unlocked

In this digital era, data leaching activities are rising day by day which results in huge loss of finance and data. Are you looking for an application that can provide you with top-notch mobile security and premium anti-virus? If yes, then you would love the
ESET Mobile Security Antivirus Mod Apk.

Introduce about ESET Mobile Security Antivirus

ESET Mobile Security Antivirus is a must-have application for your Android device which provides a comprehensive security solution that defends not only your smartphone from viruses, but also from annoying ads, and websites redirecting to potentially harmful sites.

The application makes sure the security of your phone’s operating system is not compromised by installing malicious apps. They have been tampered with to hide their true identities and easily get access to your device.

Parental control levels let you restrict access to specific apps and block access to content that may be harmful to a child. It also includes a time-out function that prevents a child from using their device for a certain time or blocking all Internet access.

One of the best things that I like most about this application is that it stops banking malware from stealing your information by using ESET Mail Security’s Detection feature. Configure appropriate settings like your banking credentials, online transactions, and passwords in ESET Mail Security.

Perfect antivirus

This application provides security protection from viruses, malware, and phishing attacks that can compromise your private data. ESET Mobile Security Antivirus App constantly monitors installed apps on your Android device in real-time, ensuring they are safe to use.

It also protects you against potentially malicious files on your device that could otherwise be used by malware to steal and modify your private data or harm other files on your device.

There are some other antiviruses that you can try like AVG Antivirus Pro, Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus, and Malwarebytes.

Mail security

Mail Security is one of the premium features in antivirus apps and ESET Mobile Security Antivirus offers this feature. It can easily block phishing attempts on your corporate email and social networking apps such as Facebook and Twitter.

Cloud-scanning technology helps detect infected attachments in all of your email accounts from corporate to private Gmail accounts.

Works seamlessly in the background

The ESET Mobile Security Antivirus app works perfectly in the background, without bothering you with any alarms, pop-ups, and nagging messages. Its user interface allows you to conveniently manage its settings through an attractive user interface with exceptional ease. The app’s icon is also not glossy so it doesn’t grab attention or mash up your home screen.

Wifi Protection

The ESET Security app blocks any suspicious activity on the local wifi network, including access points, unwanted networks, MITM attacks, and other threats. As soon as a threat is detected, ESET’s perfect cloud technology enables instant threat reputations from all over the world to be sent to your device in real-time.

Safe search

Thanks to the SafeSurfing feature of ESET Mobile that automatically monitors the pages you visit to detect if one of the pages attempts to redirect to a suspicious website so you will be protected from online threats. There will be no delay and compromised security as this application focuses on increasing the user base and satisfying them.

Mod APK Version of ESET Mobile Security Antivirus

ESET Mobile Security Antivirus Mod Apk is a modded version of the official ESET Mobile Security Antivirus application using which you can improve your device security and keep it malware free.

Mod features

Premium Unlocked – ESET Mobile Security Antivirus offers multiple premium features to their paid users and they are far better than free ones. However, in the ESET Mobile Security Antivirus Mod Apk, you will get your subscription for free.

Apart from this, there will be no ads in this modded version of the application.

Download ESET Mobile Security Antivirus MOD Apk for Android 2022

The ESET Mobile Antivirus Mod Apk monitors your device for genuine threats and suspicious activities in real time. It blocks malware, rootkits, and Trojans before they become a threat to the system.

If you are worried about your device data then this application can help you in multiple ways and there is no need to pay for their services. Lock selected applications using a PIN, pattern, or password to prevent unauthorized use of your personal data, photos, and videos.

ESET Mobile Security Antivirus App allows you to lock specific apps you want to keep safe from prying eyes and sticky fingers. For example, if someone tried to open your Android phone, they won’t be able to read your emails, get into the inboxes of your social networks or check through your photos and videos.

  • ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Apk (MOD) v7.3.19.0
  • ESET Mobile Security & Antivirus Apk (Original) v7.3.19.0


Rate this post

Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.