Carrom Pool Disc Game MOD Apk Cover
Carrom Pool : Board Game icon

Carrom Pool MOD Apk v15.3.1 (Gain Facile)

Mis à jour le janvier 10, 2024

Infos de l'application

Nom De L'application Carrom Pool : Board Game
Développeurs Miniclip.com expand_more
Genre Sport
Taille 112M
Version 15.3.1
Obtenez-le Google Play
Requires android Android 9.0 expand_more
android Android 9.0
wifi_off Can be used offline

Screenshots

Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 1Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 2Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 3Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 4Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 5Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 6Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 7Carrom Pool : Board Game Screenshot 8

Carrom Pool est l’un des jeux fascinants pour recréer vos souvenirs d’enfance. Carrom Pool est la version numérique exacte du jeu de société carrom original auquel vous jouiez il y a des décennies, tout devenant absolument numérique.

Contents

Présentation de Carrom Pool

Le jeu Carrom Pool peut nous aider à revivre la Nostalgie. Le jeu de société multijoueur est miraculeusement différent. Il a des caractéristiques réalistes, et toutes semblent si authentiques. Cela donne l’impression de jouer au carrom board avec des amis proches et lointains. Les joueurs peuvent choisir leurs propres rondelles de couleur pour battre leurs adversaires.

Comme le jeu de société traditionnel Carrom, vous devez gagner la reine ici pour renverser la situation. Tentez votre chance de la meilleure façon possible dans la version numérique du carrom board qui est prête à vous offrir un divertissement de qualité en cette ère de pandémie. Il est très facile d’installer un jeu amusant qui offre une excellente occasion de passer du bon temps avec vos amis, même s’ils sont absents. Avec autant de fonctionnalités et aucune restriction, c’est le jeu le plus cool que vous puissiez télécharger sur votre appareil.

Le développeur de ce jeu est le même qui crée des jeux géniaux comme 8 Ball Pool, Mini Militia, Agar.io et bien d’autres. Ainsi, vous pouvez imaginer le gameplay de Carrom Pool.

Contrôles lisses

Carrom Pool offre des contrôles complets aux utilisateurs et les aide à se connecter avec des adversaires de différentes parties du monde. Il a tout facilement compréhensible et gérable.

Carrom Pool - Screen 1

Si vous avez déjà joué à un vrai jeu de société Carrom, vous pouvez également jouer facilement à cette version en ligne. Dans Carrom Pool: Board Game, vous devez frapper à bas prix et essayer d’y insérer n’importe quel trou. Vous obtiendrez une zone de bande, où vous pourrez déplacer votre attaquant et viser votre pas cher.

Si vous n’avez pas réussi à insérer à bas prix (blanc ou noir), votre chance passera à votre adversaire et vous devrez attendre que l’adversaire rate un coup.

Jouez même sans internet

Pas de connexion Internet? Pas de problème! Carrom Pool: Board Game peut même être joué hors ligne si vous ne disposez pas d’une connexion Internet stable avec vous. Téléchargez simplement le jeu incroyable pour continuer à frapper et à gagner.

Le mode hors ligne peut également être préféré lorsqu’il n’y a pas d’amis avec qui jouer. Activez simplement le mode hors ligne du jeu et vous pourrez rivaliser avec l’ordinateur.

Mode en ligne pour un gameplay avancé

Aidez vos amis et votre famille à télécharger le jeu de société carrom et créez une équipe pour rendre le jeu plus excitant. Les graphismes 3D sont tout simplement géniaux et offrent une expérience unique à chaque utilisateur. Chaque coup semble réel à chaque fois.

Avec le mode en ligne, vous pouvez faire du matchmaking depuis le monde entier. Vous pouvez rivaliser avec les meilleurs joueurs du classement et leur montrer qui est le champion. Parallèlement à cela, vous pouvez inviter vos amis Facebook et les défier pour un jeu.

Si vous avez une connexion Internet stable, je vous recommande de jouer en mode en ligne. Parce que rivaliser avec un vrai joueur est bien mieux que rivaliser avec des ordinateurs.

Entièrement gratuit pour jouer

Il n’y a absolument aucun paiement monétaire à effectuer pour télécharger le jeu incroyable sur votre téléphone mobile. Une bonne connexion Internet avec de la mémoire de rechange suffit pour faire partie du jeu exemplaire.

Carrom Pool - Screen 2

Une autre meilleure partie de Carrom Pool: Board Game est que l’Inde et des pays comme l’Asie du Sud et le Pakistan peuvent également profiter du jeu de société carrom premium. C’est comme jouer à la planche de carrom d’origine avec un minimum de tracas.

Tutoriel pour les nouveaux joueurs

Des didacticiels en ligne guident les joueurs de bout en bout. Cela les aide à connaître les règles exactes, les règlements et les moyens de marquer un maximum de points. Le jeu multijoueur prend en charge plusieurs stratégies pour gagner et obtenir des scores élevés. Des trucs et astuces pour battre l’adversaire sont également discutés en détail dans les didacticiels en ligne disponibles.

De plus, pendant que vous jouez au jeu, une belle musique de fond vous motive continuellement à faire les bons mouvements. Le son réaliste rend le jeu d’autant plus intéressant à jouer.

Version Mod de Carrom Pool

Carrom Pool MOD Apk est la version modifiée du jeu officiel Carrom Pool : Board Game disponible sur le Google Play Store. Cette alternative spécifique est dérivée de la fourniture de gains sans effort aux joueurs. Avec cela, vous pouvez profiter de toutes les fonctionnalités premium, des attaquants payants, de la visée automatique et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités modifiées.

Caractéristiques du mod

Fonctionnalités Premium Débloqué – La version modifiée du Carrom Pool fournit des pièces illimitées afin que ce ne soit jamais un problème pour vous lorsqu’il s’agit d’acheter des éléments de jeu en ligne. De plus, la disponibilité de gemmes illimitées offre des avantages et des récompenses supplémentaires pour les gains quotidiens.

Strikers déverrouillés – Profitez d’un meilleur taux de frappe avec une ligne étendue et plus de puissance.

Quelques fonctionnalités supplémentaires

  • Gagnez facilement des récompenses de routine sans regarder de vidéos ni de publicités
  • Pas de publicités éclatantes pour détruire l’expérience utilisateur
  • Améliorez vos attaquants

Télécharger Carrom Pool MOD Apk pour Android

Carrom Pool est spécifiquement le meilleur jeu lorsque nous voulons avoir des loisirs nostalgiques. Il a de multiples personnalisations et plusieurs fonctionnalités intéressantes qui donnent une sensation réelle. Développé par Miniclip, le jeu multijoueur donne l’impression de jouer directement sur le plateau de carrom. Assurez-vous simplement d’ouvrir les paramètres et d’activer le téléchargement de ressources inconnues.

Finalement, appuyez sur le lien disponible sur cette page, et vous pourrez l’installer directement sur votre appareil. Vous pourrez voir l’icône du jeu Carrom Pool MOD Apk sur l’écran d’accueil en un clin d’œil.

Available Versions

Review & Discussion

Carrom Pool Mod Apk v5.2.0 (Easy Win)

By • Last Updated
Carrom Pool Mod Apk v5.2.0 (Easy Win)
Name Carrom Pool : Board Game
Offered By Miniclip.com
Category Sports
Version 5.2.0
Size 36M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated October 10, 2021 (1 week ago)
MOD Features Easy Win

Carrom Pool is one of the fascinating game to recreate your childhood memories. Carrom Pool is the exact digital version of the original carrom board game you used to play decades back, with everything becoming absolutely digital.

Introduce about Carrom Pool

The Carrom Pool game can help us to relive the Nostalgia. The multiplayer board game is miraculously different. It has realistic features, and all of them seem so genuine. It gives a feel of playing carrom board together with friends who are near and far away. The players can choose their own color pucks to beat the opponents.

Like the traditional Carrom board game, You have to win the queen here to turn the tables. Try your luck in the best way possible in the digital version of the carrom board that is all set to give you quality entertainment in this pandemic-ridden era. It is very easy to install a fun game that delivers an excellent opportunity to spend some good time with your friends even if they are away. With so many features and zero restrictions, this is the coolest game you can download on your device.

The developer of this game is the same who creates awesome games like 8 Ball Pool, Mini Militia, Agar.io, and many others. So, you can imagine the gameplay of Carrom Pool.

Smooth controls

Carrom Pool delivers complete controls to the users and helps them connect with opponents from different parts of the world. It has everything easily comprehensible and manageable.

Carrom Pool - Screen 1

If you ever played a real Carrom board game, then you can easily play this online version too. In Carrom Pool: Board Game, you have to strike on your cheap and try to insert in it any one hole. You will get one stripe area, where you can move your striker and aim for your cheap.

If you failed to insert cheap (either White or Black), then your chance will pass to your opponent, and you will have to wait until the opponent misses any shot.

Play even without internet

No internet connection? Not a problem! Carrom Pool: Board Game can even be played offline if you do not have a stable internet connection available with you. Just download the amazing game to keep striking and winning.

The offline mode can also be Preferred when there are no friends to play with. Just switch on to the offline mode of the game, and you can compete with the computer.

Online mode for advanced gameplay

Help your friends and relatives to download the carrom board game and create a team to make the game more exciting. The 3D graphics are just brilliant and give a unique experience to every user. Every single strike feels just like real every time.

With online mode, you can do matchmaking from all around the world. You can compete with the top leaderboard players and show them who is the champion. Along with that, you can invite your Facebook friends and challenge them for a game.

If you have a stable internet connection, then I would recommend you to play online mode. Because competing with a real player is much better than competing with computers.

Completely free to play

There is absolutely no monetary payment required to be made to download the amazing game on your mobile phone. Just a good internet connection with some spare memory is enough to become a part of the exemplary game.

Carrom Pool - Screen 2

Another best part of Carrom Pool: Board Game is that India and countries like South Asia and Pakistan can also enjoy the premium carrom board game. It just feels like playing the original carrom board with minimal hassles.

Tutorial for new players

Online tutorials keep the players guided through and through. It helps them to know the exact rules, regulations, and ways to score maximum points. The multiplayer game supports multiple strategies to win and score high. Tricks and tips for beating the opponent are also elaborately discussed in the online tutorials available.

Also, while you play the game, lovely background music continuously motivates you to make the correct moves. The realistic sound makes the game all the more interesting to play.

Mod Version of Carrom Pool

Carrom Pool Mod Apk is the modded version of the official Carrom Pool : Board Game available in the Google Play Store. This specific alternative is derived from providing effortless winning to the players. With this, you can enjoy all premium features, paid strikers, auto-aim, and many other modded features.

Mod features

Premium Features Unlocked – The modded version of the Carrom Pool delivers unlimited coins so that it is never a problem for you when it comes to shopping the game stuff online. Also, the availability of unlimited gems gives extra perks and rewards for daily winning.

Unlocked Strikers – Enjoy a better striking rate with extended line and more power.

Some more features

  • Easy to earn routine rewards without viewing videos and advertisements
  • No popping advertisements to destroy the User experience
  • Upgrade your strikers

Download Carrom Pool Mod Apk for Android

Carrom Pool is specifically the best game when we want to have nostalgic leisure. It has multiple customizations and several cool features that give a real feel. Developed by Miniclip, the multiplayer game feels like playing right on the carrom board. Just make sure that you open the settings and enable the unknown resource download.

Eventually, press the link available on this page, and you will be able to install it right there on your device. You will be able to see the icon of the Carrom Pool Mod Apk game on the home screen in just a blink of an eye.


Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.