PicWish AI Photo Editor MOD Apk Cover
PicWish: Background Eraser icon

PicWish MOD Apk v1.6.7 (Premium Débloqué)

Mis à jour le janvier 23, 2024

Infos de l'application

Nom De L'application PicWish: Background Eraser
Développeurs WangxuTech
Genre Photographie
Taille 44M
Version 1.6.7
MOD Info Premium
Obtenez-le Google Play
Requires android Android 5.1 expand_more
android Android 5.1
wifi Internet connection required

Screenshots

PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 1PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 2PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 3PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 4PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 5PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 6PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 7PicWish: Background Eraser Screenshot 8

Vous cherchez un moyen idéal pour supprimer l’arrière-plan de vos images ? Si oui, alors vous aimeriez l’arrière-plan PicWish Eraser MOD Apk.

Contents

Présentation de PicWish Background Eraser

PicWish background eraser est un outil génial qui supprime ou efface de manière surprenante l’arrière-plan d’une image. Un exemple typique serait une affiche blanche avec une photo dessus. L’affiche est supprimée et remplacée par autre chose.

PicWish vous offre le moyen le plus simple de sauvegarder le résultat. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de cliquer sur le bouton Enregistrer et vous pourrez ensuite enregistrer la sortie dans un nouveau fichier. N’hésitez pas à en dupliquer certaines parties pour plus d’utilisation. En dehors de cela, vous pouvez également l’enregistrer sur l’un de vos autres appareils afin de pouvoir y accéder à tout moment et n’importe où.

Optimisation parfaite

Il est facile de supprimer l’arrière-plan ou d’y mettre d’autres. Mais malheureusement, la sur-édition d’une image peut causer le focus principal de la photo. L’image sera floue ou perdra sa qualité. C’est la raison pour laquelle PicWish Apk a une fonctionnalité d’optimisation parfaite.

Cette fonctionnalité consiste à obtenir de la clarté et des détails sur les reflets de l’image, tels que l’objet lumineux sur un arrière-plan sombre. Bien sûr, il doit être utilisé avec précaution car il faudra un certain temps pour générer un résultat. Alors n’hésitez pas à tester cette fonctionnalité.

Découpez des personnes ou des choses de leur milieu d’origine

Une autre fonctionnalité intéressante de cet outil est la possibilité de supprimer des personnes ou des objets de leurs origines d’origine. Par exemple, vous pouvez sortir une personne qui tient une voiture et la faire placer à un autre endroit. Bien sûr, vous devez créer un nouvel arrière-plan pour le rendre aussi réaliste que possible.

Amusez-vous à jouer avec l’avenir et à surprendre vos amis en plaçant leur tête sur d’autres corps. Vous obtiendrez sûrement beaucoup d’appréciation.

Coupe et couture précises

La découpe et l’assemblage précis sont deux des fonctionnalités les plus élémentaires de toute application de gomme d’arrière-plan. S’ils ne sont pas parfaits, vous ne pouvez pas obtenir la sortie de haute qualité que vous attendiez.

Par conséquent, cette fonctionnalité est très importante pour rendre un outil de suppression d’arrière-plan exceptionnel et réputé. Avec une grande pointe et une grande précision, l’outil sera en mesure de générer un résultat homogène qui vous rendra fier de votre réussite.

Rééditer votre travail

Qu’il s’agisse d’outils d’édition simples ou complexes, vous pouvez les rééditer ultérieurement si vous le souhaitez et même effacer tout ce qui nécessite une correction. La seule chose qui pourrait être ennuyeuse, c’est que dès que vous changez d’outil, il vous le demandera un par un, même s’il s’agit de fonctionnalités similaires. Ce problème pourrait cependant être résolu avec le temps.

Modèles de création

Bien qu’il offre un ensemble de modèles de création par défaut, PicWish – Background Eraser a la capacité d’en ajouter d’autres et de modifier ceux qui existent déjà, ce qui sera un gros avantage par rapport à d’autres outils avec moins de choix disponibles.

De plus, il a ajouté plusieurs modèles depuis la dernière mise à jour, et les utilisateurs sont également autorisés à les modifier tous par eux-mêmes. Cela signifie que les utilisateurs peuvent créer n’importe quel type de photo dans cette application s’ils utilisent suffisamment de temps et de créativité.

Super méthodes et pouvoirs d’édition

Il offre une variété de méthodes d’édition, allant des objets en double à l’effacement de l’arrière-plan et du remplissage d’espace transparent pour découper des personnes ou des objets de leurs arrière-plans d’origine pour que les utilisateurs puissent choisir.

En fait, certains outils d’édition sont plus uniques que d’autres. Il y a l’outil de lentille de contact qui vous aidera à choisir sélectivement les parties de votre image pour supprimer l’arrière-plan. En dehors de cela, vous obtiendrez également un outil d’édition de bordures et de motifs qui vous aidera à ajouter un simple cadre ou un motif semblable à du papier à votre image tout en la gardant propre.

Mod Version APK de PicWish

PicWish Background Eraser MOD Apk est une version modifiée de l’application PicWish Background Eraser, à l’aide de laquelle vous pouvez effectuer des modifications par lots.

Caractéristiques du Mod

  • Premium Débloqué

Téléchargez PicWish Background Eraser Apk & MOD pour Android 2024

Qu’il s’agisse de premier plan ou d’arrière-plan, PicWish Background Eraser vous aidera à les modifier en même temps, comme l’ajout d’un espace de remplissage transparent dans une photo avec des effets complexes, ce qui peut vous aider à créer quelque chose de nouveau.

Dans l’ensemble, ce programme possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles qui rendront votre travail beaucoup plus facile et plus rapide tout en obtenant d’excellents résultats.

Available Versions

Review & Discussion

PicWish MOD Apk v1.3.8 (Premium Unlocked)

App Name PicWish: Background Eraser
Publisher
Genre Photography
Size 13M
Version 1.3.8
MOD Info Premium
Get it On Google Play
Last Updated January 19, 2023 (1 week ago)
Advertisement
Download (13M)

Are you looking for a perfect way to remove the background from your images? If yes, then you would love the PicWish background Eraser MOD Apk.

Introduce about PicWish Background Eraser

PicWish background eraser is an awesome tool that surprisingly removes or erases the background of an image. A typical example would be a white poster with a picture on it. The poster is removed and replaced with something else.

PicWish provides you with the simplest way to save the result. All you need to do is just click the save button and then you can save the output as a new file. Feel free to duplicate some parts of it for more usage. Apart from this, you can also have it saved in one of your other devices so that you will be able to access them anytime and anywhere.

Perfect optimization

It is easy to remove the background or put others in it. But unfortunately, over-editing a picture can cause the main focus of the photo. The image will blur out or lose its quality. This is the reason why PicWish Apk has a perfect optimization feature.

This feature is all about achieving clarity and detail of image highlights such as the bright object in a dark background. Of course, it should be used with some care since it will take some time to generate a result. So don’t hesitate to test out this feature.

Cutout people or things from their original background

Another great feature that this tool provides is the ability to cut out people or things from their original backgrounds. As an example, you can take out a person who is holding a car and have it placed in another location. Of course, you need to create a new background to make it look as realistic as possible.

Enjoy playing with the future and surprise of friends by placing their heads on other bodies. You will surely get lots of appreciation.

Precise cutting and stitching

Precise Cutting and Stitching are two of the most basic features of any background Eraser app. If they are not perfect, you can’t have the high-quality output that you expected.

Therefore, this feature is quite important to make a background removal tool outstanding and reputable. With great cutting edge and precision, the tool will be able to generate a seamless result that will make you proud of your achievement.

Re-editing your work

Whether it is simple or complex editing tools, you can re-edit them later if you want and even erase anything that needs correction. The only thing that might be annoying is that as soon as you change any tools, it will prompt you one by one, even if they are similar features. This problem might be solved over time, though.

Creative templates

Though it offers a default set of creative templates, PicWish – Background Eraser has the ability to add more of them and change the existing ones, which will be a big advantage compared to other tools with fewer choices available.

Furthermore, it has added multiple templates since the last update, and also users are allowed to change all of them by themselves. It means that users can create any kind of photo they want within this application if they use enough time and creativity.

Super editing methods and powers

It gives a variety of editing methods, from duplicated objects to erasing background and space-filling transparent to cut out people or things from their original backgrounds for users to choose from.

In fact, there are some editing tools that are more unique than others. There is the contact lens tool which will help you to selectively pick the parts of your picture to remove the background. Apart from this, you will also get a border and pattern editing tool that will help you to add a simple frame or paper-like pattern to your image while still keeping it clean.

Mod APK Version of PicWish

PicWish Background Eraser MOD Apk is a modded version of the PicWish Background Eraser application, with the help of which you can do batch editing.

Mod features

Premium Unlocked – PicWish Background Eraser Premium Apk comes with a premium subscription unlocked for free.

Download PicWish Background Eraser Apk & MOD for Android 2023

Whether it is foreground or background, PicWish Background Eraser will help you to change them at the same time, such as adding space filling transparent into a photo with complex effects, which can help you create something new.

Overall, this program has a lot of useful features that will make your work much easier and faster while getting great results.

Download PicWish MOD Apk v1.3.8 (Premium Unlocked)

Advertisement
Download (13M)

You are now ready to download PicWish: Background Eraser for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (2 votes)

Recommended for You

Comments