Adobe Capture Apk + MOD v9.0.2 (3336) (Débloqué)

Nom De L'application Adobe Capture
Genre Art et Design
Taille 522M
Version 9.0.2 (3336)
MOD Info Origine APK
Obtenez-le Google Play
Dernière mise à jour octobre 28, 2022 (1 mois ago)
Advertisement
Télécharger (522M)

Êtes-vous un graphiste passionné et recherchez-vous une application qui peut rendre votre travail plus facile que jamais ? Si oui, alors vous allez adorer Adobe Capture Mod Apk.

Présentation d’Adobe Capture : Illustrator, Ps

Adobe Capture est une puissante application de conception graphique qui vous permet de faire des merveilles dans les graphismes directement depuis votre smartphone.

J’utilise Creative Cloud depuis quelques années maintenant et je voulais essayer Adobe Capture car il a été spécialement conçu pour l’application mobile. Étonnamment, je suis content de l’avoir fait, car cela fonctionne extrêmement bien et me permet de créer de beaux designs chaque fois que je suis en déplacement.

Sa nouvelle technologie de capture révolutionnaire vous permet de créer facilement des graphiques vectoriels, des photos et des textures à partir des moments quotidiens de la vie et de les importer de manière transparente dans Adobe Photoshop CC, Adobe Illustrator CC, etc.

La chose que j’aime le plus dans cette application est la possibilité de créer des dégradés dans l’application. J’aime pouvoir créer un dégradé à partir de rien et avoir ensuite un nombre illimité de variations disponibles pendant que je travaille sur des conceptions.

Adobe Capture est livré avec une variété de ressources vidéo afin que vous puissiez apprendre à utiliser correctement l’application et ses fonctionnalités.

Plusieurs options pour peaufiner avec les polices

Si vous souhaitez travailler avec des polices, Adobe Capture vous permet de le faire de manière plus simple. Par exemple, lorsque vous prenez une photo ou importez des images depuis Creative Cloud et Adobe Stock, vous pouvez ajouter du texte au projet qui sera automatiquement stylisé dans la police de votre choix.

Pour ce faire, vous devez appuyer sur Polices et sélectionner la police souhaitée dans le menu des polices système de votre appareil mobile. Si plus d’un est disponible, une liste d’options apparaîtra. Vous pouvez ensuite choisir la police souhaitée pour votre image.

Après cela, appuyez sur l’outil Styliser, puis appuyez sur les lettres ou les mots que vous souhaitez ajouter à votre image. Si vous souhaitez ajuster leur position, utilisez les commandes supplémentaires. Gardez à l’esprit que Adobe Capture fonctionne avec plusieurs formats de police, notamment TrueType (TTF), Embedded OpenType (EOT), Open Type Font (OTF), SVG, Subset, etc.

Créez des dégradés uniques

L’application Adobe Capture facilite la création de dégradés uniques. Appuyez simplement sur Dégradés, puis appuyez sur l’option souhaitée pour démarrer le processus. Très probablement, vous choisirez des dégradés radiaux ou linéaires, mais il existe également des options carrées, rectangulaires, triangulaires et autres.

Après avoir fait votre choix, placez le dégradé sur votre image à l’aide de l’outil Ligne, puis personnalisez-le librement pour obtenir l’effet souhaité. Vous pouvez modifier les couleurs de chaque côté séparément ou ajuster la transparence de l’ensemble de votre dégradé.

Vous pouvez enregistrer votre dégradé dans les bibliothèques CC ou l’exporter vers Adobe Photoshop ou Illustrator via Creative Cloud.

Créer des palettes de couleurs personnalisées

Bien qu’il soit très facile de créer des palettes de couleurs personnalisées pour votre texte, vos images, etc., Adobe Capture le rend encore plus simple et plus fluide. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur Couleurs et de choisir un certain nombre de couleurs dans le menu Palette de couleurs.

Après les avoir placés sur votre image, vous pouvez ajuster leurs intensités manuellement ou utiliser le curseur ci-dessous pour ajuster leur intensité globale. Vous pouvez également les déplacer librement en les faisant glisser vers l’emplacement souhaité.

Enregistrer, partager la bibliothèque et synchroniser

Vous pouvez facilement enregistrer vos projets dans les bibliothèques CC ou les partager via Creative Cloud. Vous pouvez également ajouter vos projets à un calque nouveau ou existant.

Étant donné que Adobe Capture dispose d’une synchronisation cloud transparente, vous ne perdrez jamais rien de ce que vous créez. Enfin, Adobe Capture peut être utilisé en complément des applications Creative Cloud telles qu’Adobe Photoshop et Adobe Illustrator, de sorte que vous pourrez utiliser le matériel dans vos autres projets importants.

Interface intuitive

Si vous êtes familier avec Adobe Photoshop ou Adobe Illustrator, vous savez que l’interface de ces applications est assez complexe. Cependant, Adobe Capture possède une interface intuitive et propre qui facilite le contrôle de votre travail, même si vous débutez dans la conception graphique.

Tous les outils sont affichés sur un côté de l’écran et vous pouvez facilement les parcourir pour atteindre celui que vous souhaitez. Le côté principal de l’écran affiche votre image et vous pouvez voir exactement ce que vous aurez dans la sortie finale.

J’ai adoré voir les formes de remplissage implémentées. Avoir la possibilité de dessiner une forme, puis d’appliquer une couleur de remplissage serait très utile lors de la création de graphiques, de logos, etc. J’ai également aimé la possibilité d’ajuster le poids de chaque police utilisée dans l’application. De plus, avoir cette option fournirait plus de personnalisation pour nos projets.

Mod APK Version de Adobe Capture

Adobe Capture Mod Apk est une version modifiée de l’application officielle Adobe Capture: Illustrator, Ps à l’aide de laquelle vous pouvez devenir un graphiste professionnel en un rien de temps.

Caractéristiques du module

Tout Débloqué – Il existe divers achats intégrés disponibles dans cette application que vous ne pouvez acheter qu’avec de l’argent réel tout en utilisant l’application d’origine. Mais dans Adobe Capture Premium Apk, vous obtiendrez tout déverrouillé gratuitement.

Télécharger Adobe Capture Apk & MOD pour Android 2022

Adobe Capture : Illustrator,Ps est une application pratique conçue pour les personnes qui souhaitent créer des images de la meilleure façon. Il fonctionne avec le logiciel signature d’Adobe comme Adobe Photoshop et d’autres applications telles qu’Adobe Illustrator, il vous permet donc de travailler sur une variété de projets et de les éditer de la manière la plus simple possible.

Vous pouvez également faire pivoter votre image en l’alignant sur des lignes horizontales ou verticales à l’aide de l’outil Ligne et de l’outil Rotation. Pour appliquer des modifications spécifiques à votre image, ajoutez un rectangle ou une forme ovale (librement mobile) sur votre image à l’aide de l’outil Forme, puis utilisez les commandes de réglage sous votre image.

Vous pouvez facilement ajouter du texte à vos images, recadrer et redimensionner, ajouter des dégradés, ajuster les couleurs des objets sélectionnés ou créer des designs uniques. En outre, cette application facilite l’exportation de votre travail dans d’autres applications Adobe ou l’enregistre en tant que bibliothèque pour une utilisation ultérieure.

Télécharger Adobe Capture Apk + MOD v9.0.2 (3336) (Débloqué)

Advertisement
Télécharger (522M)

You are now ready to download Adobe Capture for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (1 vote)

Recommandé pour Vous

Commentaires

Adobe Capture Apk + MOD v9.0.2 (Unlocked)

App Name Adobe Capture
Genre Art & Design
Size 522M
Version 9.0.2 (3336)
MOD Info Origin APK
Get it On Google Play
Last Updated November 30, 2022 (1 week ago)
Advertisement
Download (522M)

Are you a passionate graphic designer and looking for an application that can make your whole work easier than ever? If yes, then you are going to love Adobe Capture Mod Apk.

Introduce about Adobe Capture: Illustrator,Ps

Adobe Capture is a powerful application for graphic designing that enables you to do wonders in graphics right from your smartphone.

I have been using the Creative Cloud for a few years now and I wanted to give Adobe Capture a try since it was made specifically for the mobile app. Surprisingly, I am glad that I did, as it works extremely well and allows me to create beautiful designs whenever I’m on the go.

Its revolutionary new capture technology enables you to easily create vector graphics, photos, and textures from life’s everyday moments and import them seamlessly into Adobe Photoshop CC, Adobe Illustrator CC, and more.

The thing that I like the most about this application is the ability to create gradients within the app. I love being able to create a gradient from scratch and then have an unlimited amount of variations available as I work on designs.

Adobe Capture comes with a variety of video resources so you can learn how to use the application and its features properly.

Multiple options for tweaking with Fonts

If you want to work with fonts, Adobe Capture allows you to do that in a simpler way. As an example, when you take a picture or import images from Creative Cloud and Adobe Stock, you can add text to the project that will be automatically stylized in the font of your choice.

To do this, you have to tap Fonts and select the desired font from your mobile device’s system font menu. If more than one is available, a list of options will appear. You can then choose your desired font for your image.

After that, tap the Stylize tool and then tap the letters or words you want to add to your image. If you want to adjust their position, use the additional controls. Keep in mind that Adobe Capture works with several font formats including TrueType (TTF), Embedded OpenType (EOT), Open Type Font (OTF), SVG, Subset, and more.

Create unique gradients

Adobe Capture application makes it easy to create unique gradients. Just tap Gradients and then tap the desired option to start the process. Most probably, you will choose radial or linear gradients, but there are also square, rectangular, triangular, and other options available.

After you make your choice, place the gradient on your picture with the help of the Line tool and then customize it freely to achieve the effect you want. You can change colors for each side separately or adjust transparency for your entire gradient.

You can save your gradient to CC Libraries or export it to Adobe Photoshop or Illustrator via the Creative Cloud.

Create custom color palettes

While it is very easy to create custom color palettes for your text, images, and more, Adobe Capture makes it even easier and smoother. You just need to click on Colors and choose a number of colors from the Color Palette menu.

After placing them on your image, you can adjust their intensities manually or use the slider below to adjust their overall intensity. You can also move them around freely by dragging them to any desired location.

Save, Library Sharing, and Sync

You can easily save your projects to CC Libraries or share them via Creative Cloud. You can also add your projects to a new or existing Layer.

Since Adobe Capture has seamless cloud sync, you will never lose anything you create. Last but not least, Adobe Capture can be used as an addition to Creative Cloud apps such as Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator, so you will be able to use the material in your other important projects.

Intuitive interface

If you are familiar with Adobe Photoshop or Adobe Illustrator, you know that the interface for these applications is quite complex. However, Adobe Capture has an intuitive and clean interface that makes it easy to control your work even if you are new to graphic design.

All the tools are displayed on one side of the screen and you can easily move through them to reach the desired one. The main side of the screen displays your image and you can see exactly what you will have in the final output.

I loved to see fill shapes implemented. Having the ability to draw a shape and then have the ability to apply a fill color would be so useful when creating branded graphics, logos, and more. I also liked the option to adjust the weight of each font used in the app. Moreover, having that option would provide more customization for our projects.

Mod APK Version of Adobe Capture

Adobe Capture Mod Apk is a modded version of the official Adobe Capture: Illustrator,Ps application with the help of which you can be a professional graphic designer in no time.

Mod features

Everything Unlocked – There are various in-app purchases available in this application which you can only purchase using real money while using the original application. But in the Adobe Capture Premium Apk, you will get everything unlocked for free.

Download Adobe Capture Apk & MOD for Android 2022

Adobe Capture: Illustrator,Ps is a convenient application that is designed for people who want to create images in the best way. It works with the signature Adobe software like Adobe Photoshop and other applications such as Adobe Illustrator, so it allows you to work on a variety of projects and edit them in the easiest possible way.

You can also rotate your picture by aligning it with horizontal or vertical lines by using the Line tool and Rotate tool. To apply specific changes to your image, add a rectangle or an oval shape (freely moveable) on your picture with the help of the Shape tool, and then use the Adjustments controls beneath your image.

You can easily add text to your images, crop and resize, add gradients, adjust the colors of selected objects or make unique designs. Also, this app makes it easy to export your work into other Adobe applications or save it as a library to use later.

Download Adobe Capture Apk + MOD v9.0.2 (Unlocked)

Advertisement
Download (522M)

You are now ready to download Adobe Capture for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (1 vote)

Recommended for You

Comments