Photo Sherlock icon

Photo Sherlock MOD Apk v1.109 (Premium Débloqué)

Mis à jour le janvier 10, 2024

Infos de l'application

Nom De L'application Photo Sherlock
Développeurs appsmotor AI
Genre Photographie
Taille 12M
Version 1.109
Obtenez-le Google Play
Requires android Android 5.1 expand_more
android Android 5.1
wifi Internet connection required

Screenshots

Photo Sherlock Screenshot 1Photo Sherlock Screenshot 2Photo Sherlock Screenshot 3Photo Sherlock Screenshot 4

Vous cherchez une application qui vous aide à approfondir les informations d’une photo particulière ? Si oui, alors vous aimeriez le Photo Sherlock MOD Apk.

Profitez de cet outil révolutionnaire spécialement créé pour les photographes, les artistes numériques et les designers.

Contents

Présentation de Photo Sherlock

Photo Sherlock Search by Photo Application est un outil parfait pour trouver et reconnaître des images en quelques clics. L’application offre de nombreuses fonctionnalités étonnantes telles qu’un faux détecteur de photos, une recherche d’image inversée, un navigateur Web intégré et bien d’autres.

L’une des meilleures choses que j’aime le plus dans cette application est sa fonction d’image inversée. Il vous suffit de télécharger la photo que vous souhaitez vérifier et l’application fournira instantanément les sources où elle est initialement disponible.

L’application consiste à fournir des informations détaillées sur les objets, les personnes et les lieux qui ont été détectés dans l’image.

Recherche d’images facile

Photo Sherlock est connu pour fournir des capacités de recherche d’images faciles. N’hésitez pas à rechercher des images en fonction de mots-clés et de descriptions. Vous pouvez également affiner les résultats de la recherche en sélectionnant des attributs spécifiques tels que la couleur, la résolution et la taille.

Il n’y a pas de méthodes complexes incluses pendant le processus de recherche.

Haute précision

Chaque résultat fourni par cette application est extrêmement précis, ce qui en fait un outil de classement pour trouver des correspondances exactes avec les images. Il fournit un score de précision estimé pour chaque élément des images, qu’il s’agisse d’une personne, d’un objet ou d’un animal.

Détection de fausses images

L’ensemble d’Internet et des médias sociaux est rempli d’une énorme quantité de contenu numérique et d’images. Mais malheureusement, comme nous le savons, il est assez facile de modifier les images à l’aide d’applications de retouche photo comme Adobe Photoshop Express et PhotoRoom.

Grâce aux puissantes capacités de Photo Sherlock, il peut facilement repérer et identifier les fausses images. En fait, cette application possède une énorme base de données d’images réelles et vous fournit le résultat sur la base de celle-ci.

De plus, il utilise une technologie avancée de numérisation d’images pour comparer une image avec des millions d’autres images sur le Web.

Navigateur de recherche intégré

Vous serez heureux de savoir que Photo Sherlock dispose d’un navigateur de recherche intégré. Il vous permet de naviguer entre les résultats de la recherche et fournit toutes les informations détaillées sur une image particulière sur le même écran.

Recadrer l’image

Le recadrage d’image est également une fonctionnalité supplémentaire de cette application. Grâce à cela, vous pouvez sélectionner rapidement une partie d’une image et la recadrer à la taille et à la forme souhaitées.

Mod APK Version de Photo Sherlock

Photo Sherlock MOD Apk est une version modifiée de l’application officielle Photo Sherlock Search by Photo à l’aide de laquelle il devient facile de trouver des informations sur n’importe quelle image, même si elle est manipulée de manière optimale.

Caractéristiques du Mod

  • Pro Débloqué

Télécharger Photo Sherlock Apk & MOD pour Android 2024

Photo Sherlock MOD Apk est une application exceptionnelle pour les images d’ingénierie inverse qui est livrée avec une fonction de détection de faux exceptionnelle. Si vous voulez des résultats plus rapides avec cette application, vous devez télécharger des images redimensionnées.

Available Versions

Review & Discussion

Photo Sherlock MOD Apk v1.88 (Premium Unlocked)

App Name Photo Sherlock
Genre Photography
Size 6M
Version 1.88
MOD Info Premium Unlocked
Get it On Google Play
Last Updated January 3, 2023 (4 weeks ago)
Advertisement
Download (6M)

Are you looking for an application that helps you to deep down about the information of a particular photo? If yes, then you would love the Photo Sherlock MOD Apk.

Enjoy this revolutionary tool specially created for photographers, digital artists and designers.

Introduce about Photo Sherlock

Photo Sherlock Search by Photo Application is a perfect tool for finding and recognizing images in a few clicks. The application offers lots of amazing features such as a fake photo detector, reverse image search, a built-in web browser, and many others.

One of the best things that I like most about this application is its reverse image feature. You just need to upload the photo that you want to check and the application will instantly provide the sources where it is originally available.

The application is all about providing detailed information about the objects, people, and places that were detected in the image.

Easy image search

Photo Sherlock is known for providing easy image search capabilities. Feel free to search for images based on keywords and descriptions. You can also refine the search results by selecting specific attributes such as color, resolution, and size.

There are no complex methods included during the search process.

Highly accurate

Every result provided by this application is extremely accurate which makes it a grading tool for finding exact matches to images. It provides an estimated accuracy score for each element in the images whether it is a person, object, or animal.

Fake image detection

The whole internet and social media is filled with a huge amount of digital content and images. But unfortunately, as we know, it is quite easy to alter the images using photo editor apps like Adobe Photoshop Express and PhotoRoom.

Thanks to the powerful capabilities of Photo Sherlock, that can easily spot and identify fake images. Actually, this application has a huge database of real images and provides you the result on the basis of it.

Moreover, it uses advanced image scanning technology to compare an image with millions of other images across the web.

Built-in search browser

You will be happy to know that Photo Sherlock has a Built-In Search Browser. It allows you to navigate between the search results and provides all the detailed information about a particular image on the same screen.

Crop image

Image Cropping is also an additional feature of this application. Using this, you can quickly select a portion of an image and crop it down to the desired size and shape.

Mod APK Version of Photo Sherlock

Photo Sherlock MOD Apk is a modded version of the official Photo Sherlock Search by Photo Application with the help of which it becomes easy to find information about any image even if it is manipulated optimally.

Mod features

Pro Unlocked – In the Photo Sherlock Premium Apk, you will get the pro subscription unlocked for free. Enjoy using this application in an ad-free interface.

Download Photo Sherlock Apk & MOD for Android 2023

Photo Sherlock Mod Apk is an outstanding application for reverse engineering images that comes with an outstanding fake detection facility. If you want faster results with this application then you should upload resized images.

Download Photo Sherlock MOD Apk v1.88 (Premium Unlocked)

Advertisement
Download (6M)

You are now ready to download Photo Sherlock for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
Rate this post

Recommended for You

Comments