ES File Explorer PRO Apk v4.3.0.1 (MOD, Premium Débloqué)

Nom De L'application ES File Explorer
Développeurs
Genre Outils
Taille 21M
Version 4.3.0.1
Obtenez-le Google Play
Dernière mise à jour janvier 13, 2023 (3 semaines ago)
Advertisement
Télécharger (21M)

Êtes-vous déçu du gestionnaire de fichiers par défaut de votre smartphone et cherchez-vous une alternative qui simplifie l’exploration de vos fichiers? Si oui, alors vous aimeriez cet ES File Explorer Pro Apk.

Maintenant, déverrouillez toutes les fonctionnalités premium et gagnez du temps en parcourant les fichiers système, les documents téléchargés et bien plus encore.

ES File Explorer est l’un des gestionnaires de fichiers complets les plus téléchargés qui organisent efficacement les fichiers et dossiers de votre système. Cette application dispose d’une fonctionnalité de catégorie cloud qui prend en charge tous les services de stockage cloud tels que Google Drive , OneDrive, Amazon S3, Dropbox et bien d’autres afin que vous puissiez facilement basculer entre les fichiers de stockage locaux et les fichiers de stockage cloud de votre smartphone.

Essayez Aussi: Solid Explorer

Sans aucun doute, cette application est l’endroit le plus sûr pour conserver vos fichiers transférés et téléchargés de manière bien organisée. La meilleure chose à propos de ce gestionnaire de fichiers est ses fonctionnalités multi-support telles que la compression de fichiers, le cryptage, l’extraction, le masquage de fichiers, les corbeilles, etc.

Mais comme nous le savons, de nombreuses fonctionnalités premium telles que les téléchargements de fichiers illimités, l’analyse de fichiers professionnelle, l’extraction de fichiers zip et le nettoyage de fichiers sont verrouillées dans la version gratuite de ES File Explorer. Si nous voulons déverrouiller les fonctionnalités, nous devons payer 9,99 $/mois.

Donc, pour surmonter ce problème, je vais partager un lien de téléchargement direct de ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk avec toutes les fonctionnalités premium déverrouillées. Continuez à lire et je vous expliquerai comment utiliser cette version modifiée de l’application pour organiser vos fichiers dans un espace cloud crypté.

Qu’est-ce Que ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer Pro Apk est une version modifiée (piratée) de l’application officielle ES File Explorer File Manager. Avec cela, vous pouvez utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités premium comme le téléchargement illimité de fichiers, archiver et désarchiver les fichiers ZIP, transférer des fichiers entre les stockages et bien d’autres gratuitement.

Parallèlement à cela, vous pouvez sauvegarder les photos de l’appareil photo sur le stockage à distance.

  • Débloquez toutes les fonctionnalités premium
  • Synchroniser les fichiers entre le stockage à distance et les appareils Android
  • Créer et supprimer des dossiers
  • Utilisez un ou plusieurs dossiers dans plusieurs modes
  • Cachez vos fichiers confidentiels
  • Décompressez n’importe quel fichier
  • Télécharger des fichiers depuis le cloud

ES File Explorer est le gestionnaire de fichiers largement utilisé pour Android qui utilise très peu d’espace de stockage et l’utilisation de Ram de nos smartphones. Il existe de nombreux outils utiles tels que le gestionnaire de système, l’analyste de carte SD et le gestionnaire de téléchargement préinstallé dans cette application qui fournit des fonctionnalités de diverses applications dans une seule application.

Cette application vous offre tout ce que vous pouvez attendre d’un outil de gestion de fichiers avancé.

L’une des meilleures choses à propos de cet explorateur de fichiers premium est qu’il analyse en profondeur le stockage de votre système et exécute une analyse rapide pour capturer les fichiers inutiles et redondants qui aident finalement votre smartphone Android à fonctionner correctement et à rester chargé pendant longtemps.

En dehors de cela, l’interface utilisateur est excellente grâce à laquelle nous pouvons découvrir tous nos documents, fichiers, vidéos, images essentiels à une vitesse fulgurante.

Grâce à la fonction de prise en charge de plusieurs fenêtres qui nous aide à terminer nos différentes tâches en moins de temps.

Caractéristiques de ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer est un gestionnaire de fichiers très connu dans le monde entier en raison de ses caractéristiques remarquables et de ses excellentes fonctionnalités. Cette application compte plus d’un million de téléchargements avec de nombreux commentaires positifs de la part de leurs utilisateurs actifs.

Ci-dessous, je mets en évidence certaines fonctionnalités de ES File Explorer Pro Mod Apk. Si vous ne savez toujours pas comment télécharger cette version modifiée du jeu, les fonctionnalités ci-dessous vous aideront à prendre une décision.

Fonctionnalités Premium déverrouillées

Toutes les fonctionnalités premium sont verrouillées dans la version gratuite de ES File Explorer et nécessitent un achat intégré pour les déverrouiller qui coûte environ 9,99 $/mois en raison du prix élevé, beaucoup d’entre vous ne peuvent pas profiter de ces fonctionnalités.

J’ai donc partagé ES File Explorer Mod APK dans lequel toutes les fonctionnalités premium sont déverrouillées et peuvent être utilisées toute une vie sans payer un seul centime.

Expérience sans publicité

La publicité est la chose la plus ennuyeuse à laquelle nous devons faire face dans la version standard de l’application ES File Explorer qui a finalement détruit l’expérience utilisateur et consommé plus de données. Mais dans ES File Explorer Pro Apk, toutes les publicités ont été supprimées et vous ne verrez jamais de publicités.

Stockage en ligne

Il s’agit de la fonctionnalité exclusive de ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk qui vous permet de synchroniser et de déplacer vos fichiers, documents et dossiers importants vers leur stockage en nuage à partir du stockage local. Parallèlement à cela, il prend également en charge de nombreux services de stockage en nuage populaires.

Optimiseur de stockage

Storage Optimizer est l’une des fonctionnalités utiles pour chaque utilisateur de ES File Explorer Pro Apk à l’aide de laquelle vous pouvez nettoyer les fichiers inutiles, les fichiers inutilisés pour libérer de l’espace sur votre appareil Android.

Transfert de fichiers Wi-Fi

Vous allez sûrement adorer la fonction de transfert de fichiers de ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk, à l’aide de laquelle vous pouvez transférer des fichiers plus volumineux via une connexion Wi-Fi.

Parallèlement à cela, vous pouvez également transférer des fichiers de votre smartphone vers un PC sans avoir de connexion Internet.

Quelques fonctionnalités supplémentaires

Les Gens Demandent Aussi (FAQs)

Les gars, je sais qu’il y a beaucoup de questions qui vous viennent à l’esprit concernant cette excellente application de gestion de fichiers. Donc, ci-dessous, j’ai répondu à toutes les questions fréquemment posées associées à ES File Explorer Pro Apk.

Si vous pensez que je n’ai pas répondu à votre question ou si vous avez des questions concernant cette application ES File Explorer File Manager modifiée, vous pouvez commenter. J’aimerais résoudre vos questions.

Est-il sûr d’utiliser ce Mod Apk ?

Oui, il est 100% sûr d’utiliser ES File Explorer Pro Apk sur n’importe quel appareil Android. 
Comme je l’ai toujours dit, toute application modifiée que j’ai partagée sur Thinkkers est d’abord testée par nos experts et différents types d’antivirus premium.

ES File Explorer contient-il des publicités ?

Oui, la version gratuite du gestionnaire de fichiers ES File Explorer contient des publicités et vous devez y faire face lorsque vous naviguez dans l’application. 
Si vous souhaitez obtenir une expérience sans publicité, vous pouvez télécharger ES File Explorer Pro APK à partir du lien indiqué ci-dessus dans la section de téléchargement.

Puis-je utiliser cette application sans connexion Internet ?

Oui, vous pouvez utiliser cette application sans aucune connexion Internet, comme le gestionnaire de fichiers par défaut de votre smartphone.

Qu’est-ce que j’obtiendrai dans cet ES File Explorer apk?

Nous avions débloqué toutes les fonctionnalités premium qui vous permettront d’organiser systématiquement vos fichiers.

Envelopper

Comme nous le savons, dans certaines situations, nous devons télécharger différentes applications à des fins différentes, telles que la gestion de fichiers, l’extraction de fichiers compressés et la suppression du cache. Si vous rencontrez le même problème, ES File Explorer sera votre destination unique.

Si vous aimez cette version premium de ES File Explorer Pro Apk, n’oubliez pas de la partager avec vos amis. De plus, si vous rencontrez un problème concernant ce ES File Explorer File Manager mod apk, ou si une fonctionnalité de mod ne fonctionne pas pour vous, commentez. J’aimerais résoudre toutes vos questions.

Télécharger ES File Explorer PRO Apk v4.3.0.1 (MOD, Premium Débloqué)

Advertisement
Télécharger (21M)

You are now ready to download ES File Explorer for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
Rate this post

Recommandé pour Vous

Commentaires

ES File Explorer Pro Apk v4.2.7.1 (Premium Unlocked)

By • Last Updated
ES File Explorer Pro Apk v4.2.7.1 (Premium Unlocked)
Name ES File Explorer
Offered By ES APP Group
Category Tools
Version 4.2.7.1
Size 21M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated September 19, 2021 (4 days ago)
MOD Features Premium Unlocked

Are you disappointed with your smartphone’s default file manager and searching for an alternative that makes your file exploring simple? If yes, then you would love this ES File Explorer Pro Apk.

Now, unlock all premium features and save your time while browsing system files, downloaded documents, and even more.

ES File Explorer is one of the most downloaded fully-featured file managers that efficiently organize your system’s files and folders. This application has a cloud category feature that supports all cloud storage services like Google Drive, OneDrive, Amazon S3, Dropbox, and many more so you can easily switch between local storage files and cloud storage files of your smartphone.

Also Try: Solid Explorer

Undoubtedly, this app is the safest place to keep your transferred and downloaded files in a well-organized manner. The best thing about this file manager is multi-support features like file compression, encryption, extraction, hiding files, Recycle Bins, and more.

But as we know, there are lots of premium features like unlimited file downloads, professional file analysis, zip file extraction, and file cleaning that are locked in the free version of ES File Explorer. If we want to unlock the features, then we have to pay $9.99/month.

So to overcome this problem, I am going to share a direct download link of ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk with all premium features unlocked. Keep reading, and I will guide you on how you can use this Modded version of the app to organize your files in an encrypted cloud space.

What is ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer Pro Apk is a modified (hacked) version of the official ES File Explorer File Manager app. With this, you can use all the premium features like the unlimited file download, Archive and unarchive ZIP files, Transfer files between storages, and many others for free.

Along with that, you can backup camera photos on remote Storage.

  • Unlock all premium features
  • Sync files between remote storage and android devices
  • Create and delete folders
  • Operate one or more folders in multiple modes
  • Hide your confidential files
  • Decompress any file
  • Download files from the cloud

ES File Explorer is the widely used file manager for android that uses very little storage space and Ram usage of our smartphones. There are numerous helpful tools like system manager, SD Card Analyst, and Download Manager is pre-installed in this application that provides facilities of various apps in a single application.

This application gives you everything that you can expect from an advanced file management tool.

One of the best things about this premium File Explorer is that it deeply analyses your system storage and runs a quick analysis to capture junk and redundant files that eventually help your Android smartphone to run smoothly and stay charged for a long time.

Apart from that, the user interface is excellent due to which we can find out all of our essential documents, files, videos, images at lightning speed.

Thanks to the multiple windows support feature that helps us to finish our various tasks in less time.

Features of ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer is a very well known file manager all over the world because of its remarkable features and excellent functionalities. This application has more than 1 million downloads with lots of positive feedbacks from their active users.

Below, I am highlighting some features of ES File Explorer Pro Mod Apk. If you are still confused about downloading this modded version of the game, then the below features will help you to make a decision.

Premium features unlocked

All the premium features are locked in the free version of ES File Explorer and requires an in-app purchase to unlock them that costs around $9.99/month due to the high price, many of you are not able to get the advantage of these features.

So, I shared ES File Explorer Mod APK in which all the premium features are unlocked and can be used for a lifetime without paying a single penny.

Ad-free experience

Advertisement is the most annoying thing that we have to face in the regular version of the ES File Explorer App that eventually wrecked up the user experience and consume more data. But in the ES File Explorer Pro Apk, all the ads had been removed, and you will never see advertisements.

Cloud storage

This is the Exclusive feature of ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk that allows you to sync and move your important files, documents, and folders to their cloud storage from Local Storage. Along with that, it also supports many popular cloud storage services.

Storage optimizer

Storage Optimizer is one of the helpful features for each user of ES File Explorer Pro Apk with the help of which you can clean junk files, unused files to free up space on your Android device.

WiFi file transfer

You are surely going to love the file transfer feature of ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk, with the help of which you can transfer bigger files over a Wi-Fi connection.

Along with that, you can also transfer files from your smartphone to PC without having any internet connection.

Some more features

How To Download And Install ES File Explorer Pro On android

Downloading any modded application from Thinkkers is a straight forward task. Anyone who has a little bit of knowledge about android can easily download and install it on their device without spending a single penny.

If you are new on Thinkkers and don’t know how to download paid applications for free, then you can follow the below guide. I am writing this guide from a newbies perspective so that anyone can easily understand it.

Step 1: First of all, click on the above ‘Go To Download Page’ button. After that, you will redirect to the ES File Explorer mod download page.

Step 2: Now, get your file by clicking the ‘Start Download’ button. Your download will start in a few seconds.

Step 3: After downloading the application, head towards to File Manager and open your downloaded ES File Explorer apk file. If you are installing an app from File Manager for the first time, then it may ask you for some permissions.

Step 4: Allow all the required permissions by clicking the ‘Settings’ option.

Step 5: After allowing the permissions, press the back button, and again try to install the apk file. This time, it will install without any error.

Note: You must have to uninstall any previously installed version of the ES File Explorer app before installing this modded version. Otherwise, you may face installation failed error.

People Also Ask (FAQs)

Guys, I know there are lots of questions running in your mind related to this excellent File Manager app. So below, I have answered all the commonly asked questions associated with ES File Explorer Pro Apk.

If you think I didn’t pick up your question or if you have any queries regarding this modded ES File Explorer File Manager app, then you can comment down. I would love to solve your queries.

Is it safe to use this Mod Apk?

Yes, it is 100% safe to use ES File Explorer Pro Apk on any android device. As I always said, any modded application that I shared on Thinkkers is first tested by our experts and various types of premium antivirus.

Does ES File Explorer Contain Ads?

Yes, the free version of ES File Explorer file manager contains ads, and you have to face it while browsing the application. If you want to get an ad-free experience, then you can download ES File Explorer Pro APK from the link given above in the download section.

Can I use this app without an internet connection?

Yes, you can use this application without any internet connection, as same as your smartphone default file manager.

What will I get in this ES File Explorer apk?

We had unlocked all the premium features that will provide you to organize your files systematically.

Wrapping It Up

As we know, there are some situations when we need to download different applications for different purposes like managing files, extracting compressed files, and clearing cache. If you are facing the same problem, then ES File Explorer will be your one-stop destination.

If you like this premium version of ES File Explorer Pro Apk, then don’t forget to share it with your friends. Also, if you have any issue regarding this ES File Explorer File Manager mod apk, or if any mod feature doesn’t work for you, then comment down. I would love to solve all of your queries.


Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.

Comments

  • Lin

    Hi. Can you please mod the game Moments choose your story.

    Please and thank you.

    Reply
    • Haslett

      Sure! 😀

      Reply
      • Lin

        Thank you. I’ve been looking for a mod for this since forever. I’m looking forward to your mod.

        Reply