ES File Explorer PRO Apk v4.3.0.1 (MOD, Premium Freigeschaltet)

App Name ES File Explorer
Entwickler
Genre Tools
Größe 21M
Ausführung 4.3.0.1
Mach es an Google Play
Zuletzt aktualisiert Februar 5, 2023 (9 Stunden ago)
Advertisement
Download (21M)

Sind Sie vom Standard-Dateimanager Ihres Smartphones enttäuscht und suchen Sie nach einer Alternative, die das Durchsuchen Ihrer Dateien vereinfacht? Wenn ja, dann würden Sie diese ES File Explorer Pro Apk lieben.

Schalten Sie jetzt alle Premium-Funktionen frei und sparen Sie Zeit beim Durchsuchen von Systemdateien, heruntergeladenen Dokumenten und vielem mehr.

ES File Explorer ist einer der am häufigsten heruntergeladenen Dateimanager mit vollem Funktionsumfang, der die Dateien und Ordner Ihres Systems effizient organisiert. Diese Anwendung verfügt über eine Cloud-Kategorie-Funktion, die alle Cloud-Speicherdienste wie Google Drive, OneDrive, Amazon S3, Dropbox und viele mehr unterstützt, sodass Sie einfach zwischen lokalen Speicherdateien und Cloud-Speicherdateien Ihres Smartphones wechseln können.

Versuch Auch: Solid Explorer

Zweifellos ist diese App der sicherste Ort, um Ihre übertragenen und heruntergeladenen Dateien gut organisiert aufzubewahren. Das Beste an diesem Dateimanager sind Multi-Support-Funktionen wie Dateikomprimierung, Verschlüsselung, Extraktion, Ausblenden von Dateien, Papierkörbe und mehr.

Aber wie wir wissen, gibt es viele Premium-Funktionen wie unbegrenzte Dateidownloads, professionelle Dateianalyse, Zip-Dateiextraktion und Dateibereinigung, die in der kostenlosen Version von ES File Explorer gesperrt sind. Wenn wir die Funktionen freischalten wollen, müssen wir 9,99 $/Monat bezahlen.

Um dieses Problem zu lösen, werde ich einen direkten Download-Link von ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk mit allen freigeschalteten Premium-Funktionen teilen. Lesen Sie weiter und ich werde Ihnen zeigen, wie Sie diese modifizierte Version der App verwenden können, um Ihre Dateien in einem verschlüsselten Cloud-Speicher zu organisieren.

Was ist ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer Pro Apk ist eine modifizierte (gehackte) Version der offiziellen ES File Explorer File Manager App. Damit können Sie alle Premium-Funktionen wie den unbegrenzten Dateidownload, das Archivieren und Entpacken von ZIP-Dateien, das Übertragen von Dateien zwischen Speichern und viele andere kostenlos nutzen.

Außerdem können Sie Kamerafotos auf dem Remote-Speicher sichern.

  • Schalte alle Premium-Funktionen frei
  • Synchronisieren Sie Dateien zwischen Remote-Speicher und Android-Geräten
  • Ordner erstellen und löschen
  • Betreiben Sie einen oder mehrere Ordner in mehreren Modi
  • Verstecken Sie Ihre vertraulichen Dateien
  • Dekomprimieren Sie eine beliebige Datei
  • Laden Sie Dateien aus der Cloud herunter

ES File Explorer ist der weit verbreitete Dateimanager für Android, der sehr wenig Speicherplatz und Ram-Nutzung unserer Smartphones verbraucht. Es gibt zahlreiche hilfreiche Tools wie System Manager, SD Card Analyst und Download Manager, der in dieser Anwendung vorinstalliert ist und Funktionen verschiedener Apps in einer einzigen Anwendung bietet.

Diese Anwendung bietet Ihnen alles, was Sie von einem fortschrittlichen Dateiverwaltungstool erwarten können.

Eines der besten Dinge an diesem Premium-Datei-Explorer ist, dass er Ihren Systemspeicher gründlich analysiert und eine schnelle Analyse durchführt, um Junk- und redundante Dateien zu erfassen, die schließlich dazu beitragen, dass Ihr Android-Smartphone reibungslos läuft und lange aufgeladen bleibt.

Abgesehen davon ist die Benutzeroberfläche hervorragend, dank der wir alle unsere wichtigen Dokumente, Dateien, Videos und Bilder blitzschnell finden können.

Dank der Unterstützungsfunktion für mehrere Fenster, die uns hilft, unsere verschiedenen Aufgaben in kürzerer Zeit zu erledigen.

Funktionen von ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer ist aufgrund seiner bemerkenswerten Eigenschaften und hervorragenden Funktionalitäten ein weltweit bekannter Dateimanager. Diese Anwendung hat mehr als 1 Million Downloads mit vielen positiven Rückmeldungen von ihren aktiven Benutzern.

Im Folgenden hebe ich einige Funktionen von ES File Explorer Pro Mod Apk hervor. Wenn Sie immer noch verwirrt sind, diese modifizierte Version des Spiels herunterzuladen, helfen Ihnen die folgenden Funktionen, eine Entscheidung zu treffen.

Premium-Funktionen freigeschaltet

Alle Premium-Funktionen sind in der kostenlosen Version von ES File Explorer gesperrt und erfordern einen In-App-Kauf, um sie freizuschalten, der aufgrund des hohen Preises etwa 9,99 $/Monat kostet. Viele von Ihnen können diese Funktionen nicht nutzen.

Also habe ich ES File Explorer Mod APK geteilt, in dem alle Premium-Funktionen freigeschaltet sind und ein Leben lang verwendet werden können, ohne einen einzigen Cent zu bezahlen.

Werbefreies Erlebnis

Werbung ist das Ärgerlichste, dem wir in der regulären Version der ES File Explorer App begegnen müssen, die schließlich die Benutzererfahrung ruiniert und mehr Daten verbraucht. Aber in der ES File Explorer Pro Apk wurden alle Anzeigen entfernt, und Sie werden nie Werbung sehen.

Cloud-Speicher

Dies ist die exklusive Funktion von ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk, mit der Sie Ihre wichtigen Dateien, Dokumente und Ordner aus dem lokalen Speicher synchronisieren und in ihren Cloud-Speicher verschieben können. Darüber hinaus unterstützt es auch viele beliebte Cloud-Speicherdienste.

Speicheroptimierer

Storage Optimizer ist eine der hilfreichen Funktionen für jeden Benutzer von ES File Explorer Pro Apk, mit deren Hilfe Sie Junk-Dateien und nicht verwendete Dateien bereinigen können, um Speicherplatz auf Ihrem Android-Gerät freizugeben.

WiFi-Dateiübertragung

Sie werden sicherlich die Dateiübertragungsfunktion von ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk lieben, mit deren Hilfe Sie größere Dateien über eine Wi-Fi-Verbindung übertragen können.

Außerdem können Sie Dateien von Ihrem Smartphone auf den PC übertragen, ohne eine Internetverbindung zu haben.

Einige weitere Funktionen

Leute Fragen Auch (FAQs)

Leute, ich weiß, dass euch im Zusammenhang mit dieser hervorragenden Dateimanager-App viele Fragen im Kopf herumschwirren. Im Folgenden habe ich alle häufig gestellten Fragen zu ES File Explorer Pro Apk beantwortet.

Wenn Sie der Meinung sind, dass ich Ihre Frage nicht aufgegriffen habe, oder wenn Sie Fragen zu dieser modifizierten ES File Explorer File Manager app haben, können Sie dies kommentieren. Ich würde gerne Ihre Fragen lösen.

Ist es sicher, diese Mod Apk zu verwenden?

Ja, es ist 100 % sicher, ES File Explorer Pro Apk auf jedem Android-Gerät zu verwenden. 
Wie ich immer sagte, wird jede modifizierte Anwendung, die ich auf Thinkkers geteilt habe, zuerst von unseren Experten und verschiedenen Arten von Premium-Antivirenprogrammen getestet.

Enthält ES File Explorer Werbung?

Ja, die kostenlose Version des Dateimanagers ES File Explorer enthält Werbung, und Sie müssen sich damit auseinandersetzen, während Sie die Anwendung durchsuchen. 
Wenn Sie ein werbefreies Erlebnis wünschen, können Sie ES File Explorer Pro APK über den oben im Download Bereich angegebenen Link herunterladen.

Kann ich diese App ohne Internetverbindung verwenden?

Ja, Sie können diese Anwendung ohne Internetverbindung verwenden, genauso wie den Standard-Dateimanager Ihres Smartphones.

Was bekomme ich in dieser ES File Explorer apk?

Wir haben alle Premium-Funktionen freigeschaltet, mit denen Sie Ihre Dateien systematisch organisieren können.

Verpacken

Wie wir wissen, gibt es Situationen, in denen wir verschiedene Anwendungen für verschiedene Zwecke herunterladen müssen, z. B. das Verwalten von Dateien, das Extrahieren komprimierter Dateien und das Leeren des Caches. Wenn Sie mit demselben Problem konfrontiert sind, ist ES File Explorer Ihre zentrale Anlaufstelle.

Wenn Ihnen diese Premium-Version von ES File Explorer Pro Apk gefällt, dann vergessen Sie nicht, sie mit Ihren Freunden zu teilen. Wenn Sie ein Problem mit diesem ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk haben oder wenn eine Mod-Funktion für Sie nicht funktioniert, kommentieren Sie unten. Ich würde gerne alle Ihre Fragen lösen.

Download ES File Explorer PRO Apk v4.3.0.1 (MOD, Premium Freigeschaltet)

Advertisement
Download (21M)

You are now ready to download ES File Explorer for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
Rate this post

Für dich Empfohlen

Kommentare

ES File Explorer Pro Apk v4.2.7.1 (Premium Unlocked)

By • Last Updated
ES File Explorer Pro Apk v4.2.7.1 (Premium Unlocked)
Name ES File Explorer
Offered By ES APP Group
Category Tools
Version 4.2.7.1
Size 21M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated September 19, 2021 (4 days ago)
MOD Features Premium Unlocked

Are you disappointed with your smartphone’s default file manager and searching for an alternative that makes your file exploring simple? If yes, then you would love this ES File Explorer Pro Apk.

Now, unlock all premium features and save your time while browsing system files, downloaded documents, and even more.

ES File Explorer is one of the most downloaded fully-featured file managers that efficiently organize your system’s files and folders. This application has a cloud category feature that supports all cloud storage services like Google Drive, OneDrive, Amazon S3, Dropbox, and many more so you can easily switch between local storage files and cloud storage files of your smartphone.

Also Try: Solid Explorer

Undoubtedly, this app is the safest place to keep your transferred and downloaded files in a well-organized manner. The best thing about this file manager is multi-support features like file compression, encryption, extraction, hiding files, Recycle Bins, and more.

But as we know, there are lots of premium features like unlimited file downloads, professional file analysis, zip file extraction, and file cleaning that are locked in the free version of ES File Explorer. If we want to unlock the features, then we have to pay $9.99/month.

So to overcome this problem, I am going to share a direct download link of ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk with all premium features unlocked. Keep reading, and I will guide you on how you can use this Modded version of the app to organize your files in an encrypted cloud space.

What is ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer Pro Apk is a modified (hacked) version of the official ES File Explorer File Manager app. With this, you can use all the premium features like the unlimited file download, Archive and unarchive ZIP files, Transfer files between storages, and many others for free.

Along with that, you can backup camera photos on remote Storage.

  • Unlock all premium features
  • Sync files between remote storage and android devices
  • Create and delete folders
  • Operate one or more folders in multiple modes
  • Hide your confidential files
  • Decompress any file
  • Download files from the cloud

ES File Explorer is the widely used file manager for android that uses very little storage space and Ram usage of our smartphones. There are numerous helpful tools like system manager, SD Card Analyst, and Download Manager is pre-installed in this application that provides facilities of various apps in a single application.

This application gives you everything that you can expect from an advanced file management tool.

One of the best things about this premium File Explorer is that it deeply analyses your system storage and runs a quick analysis to capture junk and redundant files that eventually help your Android smartphone to run smoothly and stay charged for a long time.

Apart from that, the user interface is excellent due to which we can find out all of our essential documents, files, videos, images at lightning speed.

Thanks to the multiple windows support feature that helps us to finish our various tasks in less time.

Features of ES File Explorer Pro Apk

ES File Explorer is a very well known file manager all over the world because of its remarkable features and excellent functionalities. This application has more than 1 million downloads with lots of positive feedbacks from their active users.

Below, I am highlighting some features of ES File Explorer Pro Mod Apk. If you are still confused about downloading this modded version of the game, then the below features will help you to make a decision.

Premium features unlocked

All the premium features are locked in the free version of ES File Explorer and requires an in-app purchase to unlock them that costs around $9.99/month due to the high price, many of you are not able to get the advantage of these features.

So, I shared ES File Explorer Mod APK in which all the premium features are unlocked and can be used for a lifetime without paying a single penny.

Ad-free experience

Advertisement is the most annoying thing that we have to face in the regular version of the ES File Explorer App that eventually wrecked up the user experience and consume more data. But in the ES File Explorer Pro Apk, all the ads had been removed, and you will never see advertisements.

Cloud storage

This is the Exclusive feature of ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk that allows you to sync and move your important files, documents, and folders to their cloud storage from Local Storage. Along with that, it also supports many popular cloud storage services.

Storage optimizer

Storage Optimizer is one of the helpful features for each user of ES File Explorer Pro Apk with the help of which you can clean junk files, unused files to free up space on your Android device.

WiFi file transfer

You are surely going to love the file transfer feature of ES File Explorer File Manager Mod Apk, with the help of which you can transfer bigger files over a Wi-Fi connection.

Along with that, you can also transfer files from your smartphone to PC without having any internet connection.

Some more features

How To Download And Install ES File Explorer Pro On android

Downloading any modded application from Thinkkers is a straight forward task. Anyone who has a little bit of knowledge about android can easily download and install it on their device without spending a single penny.

If you are new on Thinkkers and don’t know how to download paid applications for free, then you can follow the below guide. I am writing this guide from a newbies perspective so that anyone can easily understand it.

Step 1: First of all, click on the above ‘Go To Download Page’ button. After that, you will redirect to the ES File Explorer mod download page.

Step 2: Now, get your file by clicking the ‘Start Download’ button. Your download will start in a few seconds.

Step 3: After downloading the application, head towards to File Manager and open your downloaded ES File Explorer apk file. If you are installing an app from File Manager for the first time, then it may ask you for some permissions.

Step 4: Allow all the required permissions by clicking the ‘Settings’ option.

Step 5: After allowing the permissions, press the back button, and again try to install the apk file. This time, it will install without any error.

Note: You must have to uninstall any previously installed version of the ES File Explorer app before installing this modded version. Otherwise, you may face installation failed error.

People Also Ask (FAQs)

Guys, I know there are lots of questions running in your mind related to this excellent File Manager app. So below, I have answered all the commonly asked questions associated with ES File Explorer Pro Apk.

If you think I didn’t pick up your question or if you have any queries regarding this modded ES File Explorer File Manager app, then you can comment down. I would love to solve your queries.

Is it safe to use this Mod Apk?

Yes, it is 100% safe to use ES File Explorer Pro Apk on any android device. As I always said, any modded application that I shared on Thinkkers is first tested by our experts and various types of premium antivirus.

Does ES File Explorer Contain Ads?

Yes, the free version of ES File Explorer file manager contains ads, and you have to face it while browsing the application. If you want to get an ad-free experience, then you can download ES File Explorer Pro APK from the link given above in the download section.

Can I use this app without an internet connection?

Yes, you can use this application without any internet connection, as same as your smartphone default file manager.

What will I get in this ES File Explorer apk?

We had unlocked all the premium features that will provide you to organize your files systematically.

Wrapping It Up

As we know, there are some situations when we need to download different applications for different purposes like managing files, extracting compressed files, and clearing cache. If you are facing the same problem, then ES File Explorer will be your one-stop destination.

If you like this premium version of ES File Explorer Pro Apk, then don’t forget to share it with your friends. Also, if you have any issue regarding this ES File Explorer File Manager mod apk, or if any mod feature doesn’t work for you, then comment down. I would love to solve all of your queries.


Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.

Comments

  • Lin

    Hi. Can you please mod the game Moments choose your story.

    Please and thank you.

    Reply
    • Haslett

      Sure! 😀

      Reply
      • Lin

        Thank you. I’ve been looking for a mod for this since forever. I’m looking forward to your mod.

        Reply