Power Rangers: Legacy Wars v3.2.3 (MOD, Argent Illimité)

Nom De L'application Power Rangers: Legacy Wars
Genre Action
Taille 88M
Version 3.2.3
Obtenez-le Google Play
Dernière mise à jour novembre 21, 2022 (1 semaine ago)
Télécharger (88M)

Voulez-vous découvrir les capacités uniques de Power Rangers et recherchez un jeu dans lequel vous pouvez créer une équipe personnalisée ? Si oui, alors Power Rangers : Legacy Wars Mod Apk est le meilleur choix pour vous.

Présentation de Power Rangers : Legacy Wars

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars est un jeu mobile de combat d’action en temps réel basé sur la populaire série des Power Rangers. Les joueurs peuvent invoquer des personnages de différentes saisons et former des équipes pour affronter d’autres joueurs dans des combats joueur contre joueur au tour par tour. Chaque Ranger a quatre capacités différentes qui vont de l’utilité aux dégâts, et elles se réinitialisent toutes après la fin d’une minuterie, permettant aux joueurs d’utiliser et de sauvegarder leurs capacités de manière stratégique.

Les joueurs joueront le rôle de l’un des nombreux Power Rangers, chacun avec ses propres capacités et styles de combat. Vous pouvez collecter de nouveaux costumes via le jeu ou les acheter avec une devise premium (argent du jeu). Un costume offre différents bonus de statistiques en fonction de la saison dont il provient.

Power Rangers Legacy Wars MOD Download

Combattre dans des matchs rapporte aux joueurs des points qu’ils peuvent utiliser pour améliorer leurs capacités. Les joueurs devront choisir la bonne équipe parmi une liste de six Rangers de différentes saisons et les adapter au combat en fonction de l’équipe adverse.

Ligues

Les joueurs peuvent créer ou rejoindre des ligues, où ils auront la possibilité de concourir dans une équipe avec jusqu’à quatre autres joueurs. Les ligues travaillent ensemble pour gravir les échelons du classement et concourir pour les premiers prix sur un cycle de saison de plusieurs semaines.

Il existe deux types de ligues : Compétitives et Occasionnelles.

Compétitif : Dans cette ligue, les joueurs s’affronteront afin de gravir les échelons du classement, d’améliorer leurs compétences et de recevoir de meilleures récompenses à la fin de chaque semaine en fonction de leur rang dans la ligue. Les saisons classées se composent de plusieurs semaines sans interruption entre elles, et chaque semaine a ses propres récompenses uniques. Remplir les conditions dans le temps imparti permet aux joueurs d’accéder à des ligues supérieures (Bronze League, Silver League, Gold League, Platinum League et Diamond Leagues), où ils recevront de meilleurs paiements hebdomadaires en points de ligue à la fin de chaque semaine en fonction de leur classement final dans cette ligue.

Casual : Ce type de ligue est destiné à tous les fans de Power Rangers qui ne souhaitent pas (ou ne peuvent pas) jouer des matchs compétitifs contre d’autres joueurs. Les joueurs peuvent rejoindre des ligues occasionnelles en invitant des amis ou en acceptant une invitation d’un autre joueur dans une ligue occasionnelle. Les ligues occasionnelles se composent de plusieurs saisons sans pause ni temps d’arrêt entre elles, mais ont à la place des cycles hebdomadaires qui durent quatre jours. À la fin de chaque semaine, la ligue et ses joueurs recevront une récompense en fonction de leur rang dans le classement de ce cycle.

Si vous voulez jouer à des jeux similaires, essayez Marvel Contest Of Champions.

Personnalisez votre héros à votre guise

Il existe plusieurs options dans le menu de personnalisation des personnages que les joueurs peuvent utiliser pour créer des Rangers distincts en fonction de leur style de jeu préféré ou de leurs préférences esthétiques. Que ce soit avec des poses et des expressions faciales uniques, diverses pièces/conceptions d’armure ou des emotes flashy, il existe de nombreuses options parmi lesquelles choisir lors de la création de leur Ranger.

Power Rangers Legacy Wars Apk

Débloquez de nouveaux personnages et armes

Au fur et à mesure que les joueurs progressent dans le jeu, ils débloqueront gratuitement de nouveaux personnages qui pourront être ajoutés à leur liste. De plus, plusieurs armes peuvent être déverrouillées en participant à des événements, en atteignant des rangs élevés dans les classements ou même en utilisant des armes spécifiques au combat. Les mises à niveau peuvent être utilisées sur les écrans de niveau supérieur pour acquérir des points de statistiques et améliorer les compétences à la disposition du personnage.

Avec plus de 15 Rangers jouables disponibles au lancement, chacun avec des apparences, des forces et des personnalités différentes, les joueurs sont sûrs d’avoir une équipe unique de Power Rangers qu’ils peuvent appeler la leur. Alors que certains Rangers sont acquis gratuitement en jouant simplement au jeu, d’autres nécessiteront l’achat de devises supplémentaires dans le jeu (c’est-à-dire des pièces).

Campagne JcE

La campagne PvE permet aux joueurs de faire équipe avec des amis et d’autres Rangers dans une expérience unique d’action-RPG. Le but de la campagne PvE est de vaincre la diabolique Rita Repulsa et son armée de monstres et de mettre un terme à son plan de domination du monde. Les joueurs peuvent débloquer des zords, de nouvelles capacités, résoudre des énigmes, collecter des pièces, améliorer leur équipement et acquérir de nouveaux butins au fur et à mesure qu’ils progressent dans le contenu de ce mode.

La campagne PvE comprend également des défis uniques appelés missions spéciales qui tournent toutes les quatre heures (en temps réel). Ces missions basées sur le temps offrent des récompenses encore plus importantes mais présentent des exigences plus difficiles par rapport aux missions régulières. Une telle mission peut nécessiter que tous les Rangers soient entièrement équipés avant de vaincre un certain nombre de monstres.

Mod Version APK de Power Rangers: Legacy Wars

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Mod Apk est une version modifiée du jeu officiel Power Rangers: Legacy Wars, dans lequel vous obtiendrez tous les personnages et tenues déverrouillés gratuitement.

Caractéristiques du Module

Argent Illimité – Dans Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Mod Apk, vous obtiendrez de l’argent illimité pour mettre à niveau et acheter divers articles.

Téléchargez Power Rangers: Legacy Wars MOD Apk pour Android

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Mod Apk n’a pas de limite sur le nombre de joueurs pouvant former des alliances, mais les sessions de jeu ne seront visibles que par les membres de la même plateforme.

Les joueurs auront également la possibilité de débloquer des personnages supplémentaires en participant à des événements, en atteignant des rangs élevés dans les classements et en utilisant des armes spécifiques au combat. Les mises à niveau peuvent être utilisées sur les écrans de niveau supérieur pour acquérir des points de statistiques et améliorer les compétences à la disposition du personnage. En formant une alliance avec un autre groupe, les deux groupes peuvent jouer ensemble dans les modes occasionnels et classés.

Télécharger Power Rangers: Legacy Wars v3.2.3 (MOD, Argent Illimité)

Télécharger (88M)

You are now ready to download Power Rangers: Legacy Wars for free. Here are some notes:

  • Please read our MOD Info and installation instructions carefully for the game & app to work properly
  • Downloading via 3rd party software like IDM, and ADM (Direct link) is currently blocked for abuse reasons.
5/5 (1 vote)

Recommandé pour Vous

Commentaires

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars v3.2.2 (MOD, Unlimited Money)

By • Last Updated
Power Rangers: Legacy Wars v3.2.2 (MOD, Unlimited Money)
Name Power Rangers: Legacy Wars
Offered By nWay Inc.
Category Action
Version 3.2.2
Size 88M
Get it On GooglePlay
Updated September 25, 2022 (2 days ago)
MOD Features Unlimited Money

Do you want to experience the unique abilities of Power Rangers and look for a game where you can make a custom team? If yes, then Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Mod Apk is the best choice for you.

Introduce about Power Rangers: Legacy Wars

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars is a real-time action combat mobile game based on the popular series of Power Rangers. Players can summon characters from across different seasons and form teams to battle other players in turn-based, player versus player combat. Each Ranger has four different abilities that range from utility to damage, and they all reset after a timer ends, allowing players to strategically use and save their abilities.

Players will take on the role of one of several Power Rangers, each with their own unique abilities and battle styles. You can collect new suits through gameplay or purchase them with premium currency (in-game money). A suit provides different stat bonuses depending on which season it originates from.

Power Rangers Legacy Wars MOD Download

Fighting in matches earns players points which they can use to upgrade their abilities. Players will need to pick the right team from a roster of six Rangers from different seasons and tailor them for battle according to the opponent’s team.

Leagues

Players can create or join leagues, which is where they’ll have an opportunity to compete on a team with up to four other gamers. Leagues work together to climb the leaderboard ranks and compete for top prizes over a multi-week season cycle.

There are two types of leagues: Competitive and Casual.

Competitive: In this league players will battle each other in order to climb the leaderboard ranks, improve their skills and receive better rewards at the end of each week based on their rank within the league. Ranked Seasons consists of multiple weeks with no breaks in between them, and each week has its own unique rewards. Completing the requirements in the given time allows players to advance to higher leagues (Bronze League, Silver League, Gold League, Platinum League, and Diamond Leagues), where they will receive better weekly league point payouts at the end of each week based on their final rank within that league.

Casual: This type of league is for all Power Rangers fans who do not wish (or are unable) to play competitive matches against other gamers. Players can join casual leagues by inviting friends or by accepting an invite from another player in a casual league. Casual Leagues consist of multiple seasons with no breaks or downtime between them, but instead have weekly cycles that last four days long. At the end of every week, the league and its players will receive a reward based on their rank within that cycle’s leaderboard.

If you want to play similar games, then try Marvel Contest Of Champions.

Customize your hero to your liking

There are multiple options in the character customization menu that players can use to create distinct Rangers based on their preferred playstyle or aesthetic preference. Whether it be with unique poses and facial expressions, various armor parts/designs or flashy emotes, there are plenty of options to choose from when creating their Ranger.

Power Rangers Legacy Wars Apk

Unlock new characters and weapons

As players progress through the game, they will unlock new characters for free that can be added to their roster. Furthermore, there are also multiple weapons that can be unlocked by participating in events, achieving high ranks within leaderboards, or even using specific weapons in combat. Upgrades can be used on level-up screens to acquire stat points and upgrade skills at the character’s disposal.

With more than 15 playable Rangers available at launch, each with different appearances, strengths, and personalities, players are sure to have a unique team of Power Rangers they can call their own. While some Rangers are acquired for free by simply playing the game, others will require purchasing additional in-game currency (i.e. coins).

PvE campaign

The PvE campaign allows players to team up with friends and other Rangers in a unique action-RPG experience. The goal of the PvE campaign is to defeat the evil Rita Repulsa and her army of monsters and put an end to her plan for world domination. Players can unlock zords, new abilities, solve puzzles, collect coins, upgrade gear and acquire new loot as they progress through this mode’s content.

The PvE Campaign also includes unique challenges called Special Missions that rotate every four hours (real-time). These time-based missions offer even greater rewards but feature more difficult requirements compared to regular missions. One such mission may require all Rangers to be fully equipped before defeating a certain number of monsters.

Mod APK Version of Power Rangers: Legacy Wars

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Mod Apk is a modded version of the official Power Rangers: Legacy Wars game, in which you will get all characters and outfits unlocked for free.

Mod features

Unlimited Money – In the Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Mod Apk, you will get unlimited money to upgrade and purchase various items.

Download Power Rangers: Legacy Wars MOD Apk for Android

Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Mod Apk has no limit on how many gamers can form alliances, but game sessions will only be visible to members of the same platform.

Players will also have opportunities to unlock additional characters by participating in events, achieving high ranks within leaderboards, and using specific weapons in combat. Upgrades can be used on level-up screens to acquire stat points and upgrade skills at the character’s disposal. By forming an alliance with another group, the two groups are able to play in both casual and ranked modes together.

  • Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Apk (MOD) v3.0.3
  • Power Rangers: Legacy Wars Apk (Original) v3.2.2


Rate this post

Review & Discussion

Comment

Please read our comment policy before submitting your comment. Your email address will not be used or publish anywhere. You will only receive comment notifications if you opt to subscribe below.